kindly help me in solving my doubt.
my question is-
A) a goods transport agency issue consignment note in which he does not charge service tax amount on freight but he has service tax registration no. then whether the consignee will pay amount of service tax on freight bill?
B) if a consignor pay freight on consignment note in which service tax is not charged seperately where cosignment note is having service tax registration no written on it, do the consignor have to pay service tax on freight amount?
C) if gta issue to pay consignment note in which service tax is not charged despite gta is registered in service tax, then consignee will pay freight amount and also will consignee have to pay service tax on freight bill? kindly reply me soon. i am getting this difficulty while doing audit of a trading concern of a proprioter. kindly explain in detail with appropriate example.
regards-
Hardik Dave.
can someone recommend me the refrence book of audit ipcc other then surbhi bansal.
respected sir,
please some one clarify the concept "working capital gap" and how to caliculate it and significance of working capital gap in sanction of bank loans.
thanking you.
can someone recommend me the best reference book for ipcc audit other then surbhi bansal.plz rply
What is Sec 44AE...?
Afroz
good afternoon sir/ madam ,
here i am requesting you to explin me the depriciation provisions on fixed assets for companies. my doubt is what depriciation to be shown in books i.e dep under companies act or dep under it act and waht will be the asset value to be shown after depriciation .please explain me with examples
sudershan
Ram is a chartered accountant working as proprietor.His gross receipts are Rs 50 Lakhs
for the year.Which type of audit will necessarily be applicable for him?
(a) Statutory audit
(b) Tax audit
(c) Internal audit
(d) None of the above
Hi friends,
Please let me know the applicability of revised audit report format., whether the new the format is applicable to associations, societies, clubs.. or only for companies..
Can anyone Give me format of Auditors Reports with new amendment of Sa 700, SA 705 & SA 706
From this year we have to send online Tax audit report and scan copy of balance sheet.
Can anyone explain me what other information is to be submitted with these.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Consignment note