Digbijoy Ghosh

Please help me by intimation the Tax Audit Limit of a C.A. for the Asst. Year 2013-2014 for West Bengal & Assam or its all same for the country by ICAI.
Becoz my C.A. said their is no limit under 1 crore turnover but one C.A. can only sign 45 Tax Audits over turnover of 1 crore.

Digbijoy Ghosh
IT Lawyer
West Bengal.

23 August 2013 at 16:40

Overwriting on invoice amount

Is an invoice which was originally printed and something is overwritten by a pen on it valid for the purpose of audit?

Tanuj garg

23 August 2013 at 16:25

Cash transfer to branch office

sir i want to know can a patnreship firm or head office tranfre cash to his branch excess of Rs 20000/-???.....plz update me a detail information about the powers of head office & limitaion of it.

Sairam

22 August 2013 at 23:40

Income tax assessment

How can i check whether income tax assessment has been made to partnership firm for the FY 2011-12. Kindly let me know any website if available

I want internal Audit report format of Construction company . plzz send me . pllz healp me as soon as possible

anil

22 August 2013 at 14:48

Other than tax audit

incase if tax audit is not required then what are the forms that we have to fill of a private limited company??

22 August 2013 at 13:33

Chit fund company audit

I want to know the special issues in chit fund company audit. Which aspects are important in chit fund company audit? I want to know the detailed information regarding chit fund company audit. Please solve my query.

Sushant Mahajan

Is there any minimum limit in Rs.....i.e. minimum amount of total transactions for applicability of International transfer prcing provisions on an entity? eg. in domestic transfer pricing its Rs. 5 crore.

Please reply. Its very urgent.

Mohammad Sharique

21 August 2013 at 13:12

Uploading 3cb & 3cd with attachents

we have uploaded the Audit Report u/s 44AB in Form No 3CB & 3CD with attachments of Balance Sheet & Profit and Loss Account (in PDF format) mentioning `SD’ without scanning duly approved by the assessee on making signature on hard copy of Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss account. Now my query is as under:
1- Is this method of uploading is correct or not.
2- Is scanned copy of Profit and Loss account and Balance Sheet duly signed by the assessee is mandatory. Pleas advice.

CA ANIL Nehra

21 August 2013 at 12:10

Quantitative detail in 3cd online

Is It Compulsory to provide the quantitative detail of stock in form 3CD online. because it is not possible for some type of business.