banner_ad

RAJENDRA LODHA FCA

1. Whether Profit & Loss & Balance Sheet in PDF file should be singed by both client & cA and then to be uploaded or simply pdf directly created from computer is to be uploaded.?
2. Whether all the schedules or annexures of the balance sheet is to be attached or simply Profit & Loss and Balance sheet is sufficient.?

11 August 2013 at 23:02

Tds for sale below 1 cr

PROP SHIP RETAIL BUSINESS TOTAL SALE IS 96 LAC DURING THE F.Y. 2012-2013.
INTT PAID ON UNSECURED LOAN EXCEEDS RS. 100000.00 AND SALARY TO THE SAME PERSON EXCEEDS RS.200000.00
THE CASE IS NOT AUDITED.
NET INCOME IS BEING SHOWN @ 8.5%.
THE QUESTION IS: IS IT COMPULSORY TO DEDUCT TAX AT SOURCE .TDS IS TO BE MADE OR NOT.

11 August 2013 at 16:58

Format for appt of statutory auditors

format for appointment of statutory auditors

10 August 2013 at 19:19

How to revise a e-filed audit report

I had uploaded a 3CB & 3CB of one of my client. I forgot to upload notes and schedules of the balance sheet and Profit and Loss account in PDF format in hurry. I have uploaded just the First pages of Balance Sheet and PRofit & Loss Account. Kindly guide / advice the way out or whether this would be sufficing the IT requirements.

10 August 2013 at 17:31

Enquiry for articleship

HII FRIENDS... KINDLY SEND DETAILS OF GOOD MEDIUM SIZE AUDIT FIRMS IN INDORE TO START ARTICLESHIP WITH. IF POSSIBLE ALSO TELL WHETHER VACANCIES ARE THERE OR NOT.. THANKS IN ADVANCE

10 August 2013 at 14:08

Sec 44aa & 44ad

A Person Has Gross Receipts of Rs.40 Lacs from proprietorship business and
showing profits of Rs.3,26,000 and other(Personal) receipts of Rs.1 Lac (Interest).And having Saving (PPF) Of Rs.1 Lac.
Whether this person has to maintain books u/s 44AA and also need to get his accounts audited under any section or not ?

10 August 2013 at 11:33

Ledger scrutiny in tally

Dear Sir
Please guide me for internal audit procedures for hotel industry in both financial and non financial terms.

In tally, we generally check the purchase,sales,debtors and creditors scrutiny.please guide some other tally features or audit tools which can be useful for ledger scrutiny in tally.

10 August 2013 at 10:00

Audit limit

Whether the Audit u/s. 44AB is consider for count a sealing of audit to CA in case turnover is less than 1 crore and profit is less then specified rate ?

Sagar Doshi
10 August 2013 at 02:19

Abour new audit report format

sir i want to ask that if TDS is deducted on time but payment of same is made late but before audit is done u/s 44AB then whether we have to show its details in audit report or not??

09 August 2013 at 23:41

Author

Hi.
For IPCC which is the good Author for Auditing & Assurance and Costing FM???

Featured 28 March 2026
CA Final

Ashok Amol & Associates

CA Final