purchases were made before 24.02.2009, invoice was raised before 24.02.2009,but invoice was processed now.
at what rate the excise duty will be applicable.
is it deffered if invoice was raised after 24.02.2009,but supplies were made before 24.02.2009
pl clarify
thanking you
yours faithfully
G ramesh babu
purchases were made before 24.02.2009, invoice was raised before 24.02.2009,but invoice was processed now.
at what rate the excise duty will be applicable.
is it deffered invoice was raised after 24.02.2009,but supplies were made before 24.02.2009
pl clarify
thanking you
yours faithfully
G ramesh babu
HI FRIENDS,
I HAVE RECEIVED A CT-3 FORM FROM 100%EOU. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE TIME FOR CT-3 TO SUPPLY THE GOODS. THERE IS NOT TIME MENTIONED ON CT-3
THANKS AND REGARDS,
R.DUTTA
rddutta@yahoo.com
Please guide me in case of 57 f 4 challan.& Maintaning ragister of this challans.
Dear ALL,
My client is a heavy engineering company. It gets material from customer for processing / fabrication. Material is sent by supplier of customer to us. Customers do not send it from his factory....
Our customer's supplier sends his from his factory...
Supplier's Invoice contains our name as "ship to party"
It contains excise element...
So as per legal law of excise, let me know whether my client who recieves the material & proceeses it can take the excise credit as he is not the owner.
Please substantiate with rule number/ section number
Can any one suggest me how to prepare for Indirect Tax and Direct Tax (Final Old) Course...for Jun 2009 If there is notes, Kindly share such files.
Hellow... friends..
1. what is the limit for excise registration?
2. is there any saparate limit for SSI?
3. if i take registration on 1/4/09 can i take input on before 1/4/09 purchases? (only 1 type of product is manufacturing)
4. if iam having registration but not raising excise invoice up to my turnover is not reaching 1.5 creore. is it right?
regards.
venkatesh. b
TEST
PLEASE IGNORE THIS.
THANKS
pl list the goods for tariff headings(HSN codes)2707,2708,2710 19 10,2710 19 20,2710 19 50,2710 19 60,2710 19 70,2710 19 80,2710 19 90,2711,2712,2713,2714,2715.
pl help me
Thanking you,
yours faithfully
G Ramesh babu
Q.- what is the Accounting treatment of export sample sale.
Suppose- A new stashbished co & able to take the credit when it's commercial production will start is making export of Rs. 10,000 as free export sample & paying Excise duty is 10% and cess is @ 2% & 1% respectivily.
pls. advice the accounting entries to be passed.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
applicability of excise duty