I Had sent one export docs under letter of credit and i sent my export docs as per lc , after reach of docs my buyer (consignee ) suggested to change terms of payment . For change in payment my buyer issue MT 799 .so my question is raise that , is it fine if applicant bank issue issue MT799 in place of MT707
sir i have a query that i want to add clauses in my trust deed for fulfilling the requirement for Section 80G and Section 12AA of Income Tax
so can you please send me the resolution format for adding clauses in Trust Deed
Sir I have newly joined in Hotel Industry As an accountant my question is that e-commerce companies like Make My Trip, goibibo etc. Make Bookings for us. These e-commerce companies deduct their commission and pay the rest amount to us. Now Commision requires 5% tds deduction, but as they are deducting there commission themselves so we are not making commission payment directly. So pl tell me whether in above mentioned condition are we still liable to deduct tds or not? Pl Help.
Partnership Firm has been converted to LLP
My questions are
1) whether P A N, T A N and G S T Numbers will remain same and only amendment as to change of name to LLP needs to be done ?
2) Conversion date is 10th December, 2021. Whether two sets of Books of Accounts will be prepared viz from 01.04.21 to 10.04.21 and 11.04.21 to 31.03.22
CHA agent has submitted import bill for booking (Reimbursement expenses-Shipping line and CFS charges). Suggestion is require for can I deduct TDS or not on (Reimbursement expenses bills shipping line and CFS charges).
I was practising and had an article under my partnership firm. I shifted to employment got placed in a company . once i registered my employment in ssp portal . My COP status became Part time COP. But my article is not able to terminate her articleship. The support is asking me resign from my partnership. I need to hold on to the partnership to make other partner take over the business completly. WHat can be done?
Hello Sir,
We are Traders & Commission Agent at Agricultural Produce Market Committee (APMC) Yard Karnataka.
What will be HSN code for this type of business. There is no clear mentioned any were.
Please help me out that will be goo.
My client is commission agent to cholamandalam , hdfc and other financial institution.The bank is deducting TDS on commission and pay him.
Now the client want to take GST registration with a trade name xyz (sole proprietorship) firm.
Can he raise the GST invoice in the name of xyz co. to banks and show the service invoice in GSTR1 and file GSTR3b. Also he raise invoices to Direct customers for financial services.How the GST and income tax works.
PLESAE SUGGEST.
Respected Sir
Can Employee withdraw partially from his Employee Provident Fund's Account?
on the following condition.
1)Employee's two years service is remaining as on today.
2) the purpose of withdrawal of Provident Fund is marriage of her daughter.
3) Amount to be withdrawn is Rs.3,00,000=00 (Rupee Three Lakhs only)
Please note that employee wants to withdraw from his provident fund's a/c and need not wants loan.
Please guide me.
Hi Sir,
We are been paying rent after deducting TDS (194I) and TDS is been depositing with Govt every month bill to bill. And the transaction or the rent paid is crossed 50,00,000(Fifty Lakhs), as per the Income Tax new rule we need to deduct TDS under sec 194Q once the purchase crosses threshold limit.
As we are already deducting TDS u/s 194I and making the payment, do we need to deduct TDS u/s 194Q as well for rent.
Santosh
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
EXPORT LC DOCS