ONE RETURN OF A Y 2014-15 WRONGLY SUBMITTED THROUGH SOFTWARE IN AUGUST, DUE TO TECHNICAL REASON THAT WANT TO FILE RETURN OF A Y 2013-14, AFTER FILLING ALL DETAIL OF 2013-14 I WANT TO SUBMIT IT ONLINE, BUT SOFTWARE OPEN THE A Y 2014-15 & RETURN SUBMIT WITHOUT FILLING ANY FIGURE IN RETURN FORM & ITR V SHOWA ALL FIGURES AS ZERO ZERO ZERO. SUGGEST WHAT TO DO CAN I SUBMIT IT MANUALLY OR ANY SUGGESTION
Dear Sir
Please Tell me Changes in ipcc Group-2 (Advance account, Auditing and IT & SM ) For nov 2014 Exm.
Please reply quickly
Yours Sincereally,
Vikas Mittal
pls some one give me the notes for ipcc nov 14 company law....The latest 2013 one...Pls frnds help me
my query is:
Pvt. company incorporated on 28-05-2013
auditor is appointed in Board of directors meeting on 25-06-2013. Form 23B is not filed. is company Require to file form GNL-2 with Adt-1 now in order to get SRN for 23AC Etc ??
what is the procedure if co. is require to file such form ?
I have query pertaining to Telephone Exemption. Actually we have about 35 employees in our company and who are highly paid.Currently in the salary structure we do not have Telephone allowance,however we realize to add this component,so that the majority can save tax. Kindly advise if it's useful to add this component now as we have already in Aug'14 now.
Also advise if the bills has to be on Employees' name only?
Also clarify whether this exemption is for official bills or only on personal bills?
Thanks for your advise in advance.
Best Regards,
Nivedita Agarwal
HR-Generalist
can we use any of section ie section 44 ae or 44 ad to calculate income from buisiness or profession
44 ae says min income is 4500 as per f.f 2013-14 in case of l.g.v not more than 10
44 ad says min income is 8% of gross reciept or gross income
so what is the difference between them
I Got 194 Marks in IPCC May 2014 in First Group.. All Subjects were Clear.. But was Short of 6 Marks from clearing the Group.. I hv Applied for Revaluation... Do i hv the Chances of Getting Passed? because i was Very Confident of getting passed as All my Papers Went Good..
Company is into business of trading in shares. during the year it has incurred loss of rs.50lac on trading of shares (delivery taken) and also company has earned Rs.60 lac in commodity trade.also co has income from house property rs.14 lac.
whether gain from comm trade can be set off against loss on share trade i.e. business income.
I have given my exam in May 14, do I have to purchase new module of Munish Bhandari or I can download the supplementary study paper on notified sections issued by the ICAI.
TO DAY I TRIED TO UPLOAD DSC IN EFILING WEB SITE AFTER LOGGING IN I WENT TO DSC REGISTRATION OPTION UNDERM PROFILE SETTING OPTION ON CLICKING SIGN WITH USBTOKEN IT APPEARS BLOCK BOX IT WAS TOLD TO USE ON CLIKCING USB TOKEN SELCT FILE SHOULD APPEAR
IT NOT APPEARED PLEASE GUIDE i HAVE MOZIL FOREX 7 VERSION WHETHER SAME IS TO BE CHANGED OR ANY CHANGE IS REAQUIRED IN SECURITY OPTION
Wrong filing of return