I am working in hyderabad and I has a owne house at Mumbai. I am paying rent in hyderabad and my family was staying at Mumbai. shall I get both exemption hra and interest on housing loan. if both house are in same city both exemption will get. can you provide section as per income tax and clarification.
I am not registered under any of tax laws, but now I want to registered under VAT.
My querry is whether I should apply for VAT Tin registration or directly for GST which not yet started for new registration who not registered any of tax???
But I want to register and even I dont want to wait more because vendors are refusing to me deal with me.
So where should apply, for VAT then later on to GST?? or by which way ........ Can anyone please guide me...
I want to convert my OPC Company to Pvt Ltd Co. which is incorporated on 15/05/2016 and my authorised capital as on date Rs. 50.00 lacs . Kindly suggest how could i convert it in Pvt co.
Whether service tax credit is available when payment for premium paid for policy taken of group gratuity scheme for employees to Lic?
what will consequences if not sent form 108 after one year completion of articalship. please guide me in detail
repair and maintance of car Rs. 52000/- whether tds applicable or not? if applicable then please provide me the section and case law
I have passed my ipcc group 2 in nov 16 and my final attempt is nov 17. Which group should i attempt first for finals as i have not started my classes yet.
I JUST WANT TO KNOW THAT WHETHER A PRACTICING C.A. AND FORM LLP WITH TAX CONSULTANT (LLB)...?
WHAT ARE THE RULES REGARDING FORMATION OF LLP AMONG DIFFERENT PROFESSIONALS VIZ., CA, CS, CWA, ADVOCATE, ETC....?
sir I am completed by 3 years articalship with my artical registered CA and now he get shifted to another area and I am not able to get his sign on my ca IPCC exam form can I prefer to another CA for signature
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
how can i avail boh HRA and Housing loan interest exemption