Sir mere articleship Dec 2016 Mai Khatam ho gyi but mere CA ab mera form sign ni Kar Rahe 6 month beet gye Maine 170 chutti li Hai ab na form sign Kar Rahe na extension transfer kuch ni de Rahe Mai kafi disturb ho gya hu samagh ni aata kya karu
I have a query regarding filing of Form ADT 1.
Is it mandatory to file ADT-1 in case of appointment of first auditor by Board of director within 30 days of Incorporation?
If no, what shall be entered in SRN of ADT-1 while filing AOC-4?
can anyone provide me HSN Code 84388090 tariff for the period from 01-04-2016 to 31/03/2017
SIR
I am readymade garments manufacture sales domestic other state i am live tamilnadu
i make sales bills and gst
I have closing stock of 5lakh which is vat paid @12.5% .in gst tax rate on this items are 28%. I have utilised all input vat with no vat input balance. now I want to opt composition scheme. does I need to pay gst @28% on my closing stock for getting composition scheme?
Please let me know for the sub- contractor whose gross receipts are approx. 75lacks in a year is required for gst registration?
And if I want to get my business registered and obtain contractor licence , which authority I should approach.
I am filing my own return on line. My income is within 10 lakh. ( Pension+Interest on TDs+STCG from stock market)
This year while filing the return I tried to down load XML file. Following message displayed.
Quote : At line number 1288. Invalid content as found starting with element ‘ITRForm-Movable Assets’.One of ‘( http://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in Immovable flag)’ is expected.... unquote.
I h ave a residential house which is self occupied. There is no other immovable. I have selected applicable sheets schedule HP and AL as N in home page of ITR-2.
Please let me know whether these two schedules are to be filled and validated though there is no income from my immovable.
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE FILLED ITR 3 ASSESSMENT YEAR 2017-18 IN EXCEL UTILITY AND GENERATED XML FILE WHILE UPLOADING RETURN IN INCOME TAX E FILING ONE ERROR XML SCHEMA INVALID.PLEASE UPLOAD THE XML IN THE CORRECT SCHEMA.AT LINE NO 2477: INVALID CONTENT WAS FOUND STARTING WITH ELEMENT ITR FORM: MOVABLE ASSET ONE OF (HTTP//INCOME TAX E FILING GOV.IN/MASTER IMMOVABLE FLAG IS EXPECTED SHOWS.KINDLY RESOLVE ISSUE. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
whether export of services in INR currency to Nepal be treated as export of services as per the GST act
We are a Private limited Company. We are doing trade business at the time of GST Migration, we missed out major HSN code. Provisional GST Number generated.
Can we credit taken for missed out HSN Code stock. How to update the HSN code? and when?
What are the issue will face this omission of HSN code? How to rectify this problem?
Kindly advise.
Articleship