CA Amit Kumar
06 August 2017 at 10:41

North east indians

Hello..
One of my friend is Scheduled Tribe in Arunachal Pradesh and he wants to file his income tax return. He has his business in that state only. How will he file his ITR.. Kindly suggest

V.C SaiRam
06 August 2017 at 10:15

Ca final exam form

I have completed my Articleship in august 2015. I have the Articleship completion letter that was sent by ICAI to me. In the pdf form of Certificate of Service (for students who have completed articleship), nothing is mentioned regarding getting the same signed and stamped by Principal/Member of ICAI. Can anyone please tell me whether I need to get the pdf form of Certificate of Service or Exam Form signed and stamped by Principal/ Member of ICAI for November 2017 CA Final exam? Thanks in advance

Sushil khemka
06 August 2017 at 10:14

sgst credit in igst sale

Sir.I want to know that SGST input credit can be adjust in igst sale if yes then in what position.

Aaaaaa
06 August 2017 at 10:01

Disclosing bank account in Itr

Is it compulsory to disclose all bank accounts in Itr what if we disclose only one bank account

Aaaaaa
06 August 2017 at 08:52

Property purchase

property purchased in joint name in name of father and son during the year 2010 and registered on 2016 i want to know that the whole payment was paid by 1st owner and later on 2015 the second holder make his half payment to first holder is there any tax implications on it

MAYUR MAHESH RUPANI
06 August 2017 at 07:28

Input Tax Credit

New Registration and New Business, If Inter state - Purchase Order made in July 2017 with GSTIN Registered Suppliers, and Goods Transported with ARN And PAN in July 2017 from GSTIN supplier, GSTIN received on August 01, 2017. IF there is no sale in July 2017. whether to file GST FORM 3B for claiming ITC on purchase made with GSTIN Suppliers?

LOURDUNATHAN M
06 August 2017 at 00:06

Reg:RCM

sir, one of my client put a prefabricated contract with value of 50,00,000rs. so he has to pay labour wages for more than 5000rs in a single day. so in this case whether I have to pay RCM for entire labour wages on that date or not. pls suggest me.

PRAVIN JAIN

I have made one year term fd of ₹10 lakh in central bank of india on 01/08/2017.
As urgent need of money, i withdraw this amount on 05/08/2017.
But bank charging me ₹10,000 as penal interest at 1% for premature withdrawal. Is it logical to charge this? Pkease reply. Thanks.

Sunil Jadhao
05 August 2017 at 23:31

Intimation u/s 143(1)(a)

Sir,I got a mail from ITD,for mismatching under section 143 (1)(a),First thing I want to tell you that employer does not provide me Form 16.When I call to CPC Bangalore,then they said it is by automatically ,you need not to respond, you would get another mail from them.But when, I do not respond, ITD may make adjustment and I would be defaulter.I do not understand what to do .Please give me your valuable advise.

vikas
05 August 2017 at 22:53

Communication u/s143(1)(a)(iv)

Sir i got communication u/s 143(1)a under which deductions claimed by u/s 80c,80D,80CCD (1),80CCD (ii), 80CCD (1B)&TTA WERE denied, I reply to notice with not agreed and uploaded form 16which show the deductions claimed by me.now will IT dept will processed my return and if yes then how many days they normally took to did it.