i am totally confused about preparation for strategic management.....plz help...
sir. I m article in jaipur, bt my articleship is just like dummy articleship, my c.a has no work more,, so i m just free at home n every day i m frusted,, so plz tell me any one firm in jaipur who given me work without reg. With them,, n also suggest me what i do in this situation..
My finals will be due in may 2015, & I have been getting loads of suggestions to join coaching classes,the problems is that I wanna go for self study no matter how much efforts it takes & i'm ready to do anything for this.,My attempts to do classes in IPCC was in vain , I wasted lots of time running out for classes , understood nothing & eventually had to go for selfsutdy & I can't see this being repeated in finals. So, can syllabus of finals be covered up by self study ? If yes what are the books which could help me best for finals subjects .
Also, I've already started studing for Financial reporting the book i'm refering to is of Snow White Publication by MP vijay kumar. Is it good book ?
Please guide me .
Thankyou.
dear sir
I want to know the implication when seller of goods not showing TIN on bill, his say there is a TAx Free goods hence not requirment of TIN No.
SIR
PLEASE EXPLAIN ME THE METHOD OF DEPRICIATION , WHAT IS THE DEFFERENCE IN DEP. AS PER INCOME TAX / COMPANY LAW.
ALSO EXPLAIN THE STAIGHT LINE METHOD AND WDV METHOD
THANKS
MUKESH KUMAR
SIR
COULD YOU PLEASE EXPLAIN ME THE DEFFINATION OF DEFFERED TAX HOW IT ADJUSTED , IT IS CURRENT ASSESTS OR LIABLITIES , WHAT ENTRY PASS IN THE BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS TO ADUST.
PLEASE EXPLAIN WITH EXAMPLE
THANKS & RGDS
MUKESH KUMAR
respected sir,
please some one clarify the concept "working capital gap" and how to caliculate it and significance of working capital gap in sanction of bank loans.
thanking you.
Dear Expert,
I have already got my form 16, working in a MNC, in previous year 2012-13, I have incurred a loss of 60000, in intraday and less than 1 year scrips.
Pls suggest whether it can be claimed while filling returns so that my taxable income gets reduced by this amount.
while installing RPU Tds software i am getting the following error, pl suggest me for solving this problem
COMPONENT SPR32X30.ock or one of its dependendencies not correctly registered: a file is missing or invalid
As per V.G. Mehta Ready Recknor example Mr A. who is an Indian Citizen leaves India on 25/09/2012 as a member of the crew of an Indian ship or for the purpose of employment outside India and comes to on visit on or after 1/4/2013. He was in India over 365 days during the preceeding four previous years 2008-2009 to 2011-12. For the purpose A.Y. 2013-14 Mr. A will be regarded as "non resident" despite the fact that he was in India for more than 365 days in preceeding 4 previous years an was in India for more than 60 days but less then 182 days (i.e. 178 days) during previous year 2012-13 (Section 6(1)(c) read with Explanation). Kindly clear the confusion. Thanks
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Strategic management