sandhya
15 September 2014 at 21:35

Query

plz tell me tax xams se pehle jo ek ek din k holiday hoge usme pehle kya start karna chea direct tax or indirect tax

Vinay Jain
15 September 2014 at 21:34

Termination of articleship

how to terminate articleship without consent of principal????

abhilesh
15 September 2014 at 21:31

Bare acts

Please if anyone can provide me Bare acts in pdf format that i can download

sandhya
15 September 2014 at 21:30

Query

plz tell me the changes in income tax rates applicable for nov 2014 xams

vrushti shah
15 September 2014 at 21:28

Tax audit applicability

Whether tax audit is applicable when there is only work in progress exceeding Rs. 1 crore and there is no profit or loss..?

Anuj Kumar MIshra

Dear sir ,
I am in the process of starting a garment manufacturing company newly , and also looking forward to export the products, may I request for an advice from experts for the registration process and
statutory compliances (Legal and financial )aspects for the same .

Thanking you !

Anuj

15 September 2014 at 20:35

Alteration of moa aoa as per co act 2013

Please can anyone give draft resolution for alteration of AOA MOA as per co act 2013

15 September 2014 at 20:31

Applicability of tds

Goods purchased from foreign countries under DTAA will attract tds provisions or not when payment is made for purchase of those goods??

15 September 2014 at 20:24

Write of fixed assets value upto rs.5000

as per companies act upto rs 5000 we can write of fixed assets purchase.what will be the journal entry if i have purchased of fixed assets value upto 5ooo.

yogesh
15 September 2014 at 20:23

Pan card

may i apply for pan in the nama of petrol pump. what should be status