23 August 2013 at 14:40

26 as

How much time will Traces take to process any tds return for 26AS?

Mohit Chhabra
23 August 2013 at 14:35

Excise exemption limit

We have a SSI Unit manufacture Blind Rivets in Haryana. Our Turn over 2012-13 is 1.20 Crores. but in 2013-14 we have reached 1.38 crores. Do we have to go for excise registration. If Yes what would be the correct time.

23 August 2013 at 14:28

Check auditor

Dear Expert,

What does Check auditors audit time.

23 August 2013 at 14:25

Unsecured loan

A unsecured loan was taken from promoter director...now the director is dead.What would be the consquence

23 August 2013 at 14:21

Form 24 g no. under tds

Dear Expert, while filling the TDS retun of Govt. Department a column where reference no. form 24 G is required to be filled.

In Govt. dept where TDS is not deposited through Challan but deducted through Treasury while paying the salary amount.

I want to know how to collect that reference no. , is any online site is available which shows deduction made for so and so department through this no.

Pls advise.

Gourav Mehta
23 August 2013 at 14:17

Applicability of section 295

Dear Friends

Please provide guidance for applicability / violation of section 295 of Companies Act on the below transactions entered into by a closely held Public Limited Company with its Directors:

1. Company has paid advance salary for 3 months to its Directors.

2. Company has paid 3 month's advance rent to its director's for the office premises taken on lease from the director's.

Whether the above transactions comes under the purview of loans to director's under section 295.

23 August 2013 at 13:55

Dvat rate

can anyone tell me ...What is the DVAT Rate on import of dogs??

pratik singhania
23 August 2013 at 13:53

Exam form

sir for the purpose of examination form payment my master card cannt accepted why ..

23 August 2013 at 13:50

Directors remunaration

Please confirm is remunaration paid to chairman is fall under 194 J or salary income?

Is chairman could be consider as director or employee of the company.

23 August 2013 at 13:41

Ca inter

If i enter by direct entry scheme to CA, and i register this month end, i can start my orientation and itt training by september itself?

when can i start the articleship and when ill be eligible for appearing for inter exam.

do i need to join a coaching center? i am bcom,mba and while seeing the sylaabus of CA almost all the papers i have studied earlier and ofcourse i know CA syllabus will be an adavanced one. i hold 85% in bcom and 86%in mba from anna university regular. i think i can go for self study. Kindly advise