hello,
i have a computerized weighbridge having collection more than 10 lakh for the year of 2012-13.... but i didn't get registered in service tax as in this year collection is very less ( as we can say 30-40k per month)
so please advise should we get registration in service tax and if i get registered.... can we surrender our service tax number in current financial year..
one thing more should we required to do the audit from ca firm on the collection of 11 lakh.
manish
Hiii... can anyone please tell me whether it is beneficial to do cs along with CA.....? if yes then how to managecs training.....? coz we can clear exams of cs during our CA Articleship.... problem is training of cs....
plz do guide me that how to handle that 3 hrs of examination n proper presentation in exam paper
A Ltd (holding and Listed company ) have 100% wholly owned subsidiary i.e.B Ltd (NBFC) & C Ltd.
C Ltd have D Ltd a 100 % wholly owned subsidiary.D Ltd have E Ltd a 100 % wholly owned subsidiary.
Now E Ltd have come to B Ltd(NBFC) for taking loan of Rs.75 Cr. against commodity as security.
Now considering the Section 372A of Company Act;whether B Ltd(NBFC) can grant loan to the E Ltd and if so,
what would be the compliance requirement?
Dear sir/mem
I am member of ICAI, my enrollment date is 26/07/2012 and I have full time COP
but till now I have not registered my office in ICAI.
Can i give articalship to any student
A propreitorship acts as mediator for rent collection which collects rent from parties in a building and gives it to landlord after TDS. Whose name should the single parties deduct tax and does service tax registration apply to the mediator? TDS made by the mediator.
Contribution to E.S.I.C = Rs. 43000,
[43000 include=15000(employee)+ 28000 (employer)]
Contribution paid on 26.04.2013 then what amount should be reported for FY 12-13 in TAx Audit Report clause: 21, for payment before due date: 1> 28000 or 2> 43000(whole).
(Acc to Act's explaination any payment made by assessee as an employer has to be reported)
so does it include employee's contribution also or only employer's contribution for reporting in Tax Audit Report.
FACTS
1. agreement to sale done in 2011
2. sale consideration received in 2013
3. the buyer used the asset for commercial purpose
4. sale deed not yet happened
Queries:
1. will it be treated as sale of agricultural land or sale of commercial land?
2. what will be the date of transfer?
sir i am a newly quaified chartered accountant during my training i pursued pvt m.com now the institiute is asking for form 112. but my principlal is not signing form 112.please suggest any other solution plz
In case of an assessee,the vehicle loan is taken in name of his wife whereas the contract charges received on running the vehicle is recorded under his PAN.
How to show this in income tax return?
Service tax on compurized weigh bridge