Daya
16 February 2025 at 18:45

What is term Deposit and Term Loan

what is term deposits and Terms Loans.

Daya
16 February 2025 at 18:34

What is consumables

what is consumables in production activities.

Neha

Dear Sir/Madam
Plz guide

In latest Budget announced in Feb 2025 “individuals earning up to ₹12 lakh annually would not have to pay income tax”
Plz clarify whether individual having Business Income of 10 lakh and Interest income of 5 lakhs and opting New Regime liable to pay tax as per the Budget amendment

Rakhee Kaur
16 February 2025 at 13:33

Object Clause in LLP

Please give me the exact wordings of object clause of locomotive and rolling stock component manufacturing.

Jaya Krishnan

Sirs
can anyone share any free EXCEL TOOL for GSTR 2B vs Books reconciliation.

JayaKrishnan

raghavendra b
16 February 2025 at 12:12

RCM PAYABLE ON RENT

DEAR SIR,

MY CLIENT PAYING GST ON RENT, HIS ITC CREDIT BALANCE IS EXCESS THAN TAX LIABLITY, IF GST PAID ON RENT BY RCM HOW TO CLAIM ITC ON RENT. OR THE GST PAID ON RENT RECORDED IN RCM STATEMENT/RCM LIABILITY. TWO MONTHS HAVE PAID RCM THROUGH CASH. THE TAX SHOWING IN RCM LIABILITY LEDGER.

PLEASE CLARIFY ME
REGARDS

Sukumar Das

Lottery income received in fy 2021-22 can I file ITR with lod tax regime and which ITR shoul I file now?

CA. PRATEEK BAJPAI
15 February 2025 at 23:28

Tds on residential apartment purchase

If a person purchase flat of value 55 lacs which is under construction can tds be deducted and paid on full value of consideration instead of on each installment

Suresh S. Tejwani
15 February 2025 at 18:11

RCM Applicability on NBFC or not.

If Person is Unregistered in GST & Providing DSA Service and having 70 lakh commission income it is required to get registered under GST Act or RCM Provision is apply on NBFC.

Gaurav Pandey
15 February 2025 at 16:16

RCM on rent on commercial Building

I paid RCM on Rent on Commercial Building. Building owner unregister person, and I claim ITC on same month. But i received a Notice mismatch GSTR- 3B and GSTR- 2A. How can pay RCM without received GST Notice.
Please help me asap