Roshni
16 June 2014 at 18:49

Mca

what are the forms that are to filled for appointment of director by the company as well as by the director.

mahipal m. chande
16 June 2014 at 18:48

Tds

if tds has been deducted but not paid by the deductor untill return filing date then how to claim tds?

Dear Expert,

My sales turnover was 75 lacs for f.y.13-14.
and i filed my 4th quarter return also on 21st april,14.

Now the Mvat audit limit has increased to 1crore, so i am not falling under mvat audit.

Now what to do?

when i called to Sales tax dept. Mazgaon they said Mvat audit limit is 60 lacs.

Please advice.

16 June 2014 at 18:36

Reg. cash advance

Hi All,

The Organization which I am Working Right Now, a New Employee has Joined and for 'TWO' Months he has been "DEPUTED" To Mysore Branch.

As per Management Decision & the Company Policy for a Person 'Sending (DEPUTATION)' To Our Mysore Branch, say Around Rs.5000 has to be paid.

In this case which Account head I should book this Expense (Or) What Exact ledger Account I should Open and Which Group head I Should Book?

Can anyone Please Guide me right now because I need to book this Exps. Today.

Look forward.

Thanks & Regards
S.Sugadeesh Kumar

MANJUNATHA M.R
16 June 2014 at 18:33

Interest u/s 24 (b)

Dear Experts the property was in the name of Father. The Housing Loan availed in the name of Daughter. Subsequently she claimed the interest u/s 24(b) She is only Co Applicant. Please guide me Thanks in advance.

soumya

A private limited company want to issue Preference shares,Please clarify:

Whether a Letter Offer need to be sent to all the proposed allottees?

Is there any format of application form for to which an letter of offer need to be accompanied?

Soumya

16 June 2014 at 18:21

Section 40a(3)

if payment is made by cash for any expense for above Rs 20000 on public holiday of bank. then this exp will be disallowed or not u/s 40A(3)?

Vishnu G.Pandya
16 June 2014 at 18:18

Benifit of two housing loan interest

My clients has a salary income upto 12 lacs
he Hold two residential property one use for
his resident and second is let out.150000 interest paid on res.property and 125000 interest paid on letoutr property.so How can manage to save incometax to take benifit of both interest cliam. Please give reply with details.how can house property loss adjust against salary for second house property it is either possible or not.please describe with example.

Uday Prasad
16 June 2014 at 18:15

Appointment of cfo

Kindly provide me the format of resolution for appointment of CFO

16 June 2014 at 18:08

Wealth tax on business assests

Dear experts in one of the case ITO insisting to include the car and cash in hand shown in the balance sheet of the business,apart from the cash in hand in his personnel account, in the taxable list of assets,
is it correct?
pl clarify