IF THERE ARE THREE MEMBERS IN HUF : HUSBAND, WIFE & SON
HUSBAND IS KARTA AND AFTER THE DEATH OF HUSBAND WHETHER THE WIFE WILL BECOME KARTA OR MAJOR SON WILL BECOME KARTA OF HUF?
I happen to run a trust which is not registered under Section 12A for A.Y 23-24. I have received only voluntary contributions. At what rate I have to pay tax on such receipts and what is the ITR form to be filed? Can I claim any deductions on the voluntary contributions
Can Tax consultancy sole proprietorship firm of CA not holding COP provides Tax consultancy services to the spouse of the Proprietor?
Gm sir, I have not filed GST returns from last two years and not paid any dues then department will recover it in future, because I have no paying capacity due to sale completely stop in that case department will recover dues to sale out over properly please guide me.
Are sole proprietorship firm providing Tax / Financial consultancy services in India required to register under GST act if income is below Rs 20 Lakhs during the financial year
Hi All
If i sell a house registered in my sole name and then with the part of the money i buy and register another property in the sole name of my wife, will i be liable for capital gain on that amount. i sell a property for INR 65Lacs which was registered in my sole name. And then out of 65Lacs if i buy another property of 30 Lacs in the sole name of my wife, will i have to pay capital gain tax on the 30 Lacs?
Kindly respond ASAP and the solution/advise.
Regards AKS
A Doctor professional income gross receipts rs:19 lacs net loss for professional income rs:2.10 lacs .
Question:
Assessess tax audit provision applicable.
Is new form 10B/10BB available in excel format on this site?
if not plse share the name of the site where the above said forms can be downloaded in full.
rgds
I had filed my mother income tax return with total income of ₹484000 without taking into account TDS of ₹1602, now department had processed return and send intimation without refund of ₹1602 ?
what should i do now ?
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Bonus share entry in the case of LLP