Palak Chhajed
03 April 2017 at 00:00

Cash Transaction

Sir, If i want to purchase capital equipment for construction of building , can i pay 2 lakh in cash ?

adarsh
02 April 2017 at 21:10

Total sale of shares exceed 1crore

If total sale of shares in intraday and delivery exceeds Rs.1 crore whether that person is liable for tax audit.

Bhagya Shri Tripathi
02 April 2017 at 19:33

rental agreement for partnership firm

sir, as there is a firm in which there are 3 partners...the firm is a hospital...hospital is running in the building which is jointly owned by 2 partners among 3.. and these 2 partners receiving rent from the firm for building...but there is no such rental agreement is formed till date...what remedy they have???and whether we should form a rental agreement or lease agreements... please give me a suitable advice...I really need of it...

Mahender Singh

I have filed ITR for assessment year 2010-11 and I have acknowledgement also but Income tax department sent demand notice against AY-2009-10 but on scrutiny of demand notice acknowledgement No ; date of filing and income details is also tallied as per form -16 of FY-2009-10 (AY-2010-11) on contacting to AO along with 26 AS;copy of acknowledgement and copy of form-16 he has asked to apply for condonation delay for filing of ITR-2010-11 as I have filed ITR for same year and I have proof for it but he is not responding well kindly advise me to sort out the problem

NITIN
02 April 2017 at 18:05

Civil work

I Am Register dealer of MP VAT for manufacturing of Steel Structural,. I received the order from Rajasthan for Supply of Steel Structure and also received order for doing Civil work with material in rajasthan State.

My Queries Regarding Civil work with material supply to Rajsthan Client :
(i) if doing civil work with material : We require Amendment in VAT Certificate ? if yes pl also suggest which category we mentioned in VAT Registration for civil work with material Business.
(2) when I Purchases civil works material from Rajasthan and use there any tax liabilities is coming in MP VAT?
(3) How to charge MP VAT In invoice for Rajasthan Client vide Civil work invoice.
(4) Can I Use use tax rebate which we paid rajasthan Material supplier.
(5) Some of Material we purchases in rajasthan from URD dealers so any tax liabilities is coming for us.

pl suggest

Nikunj

I Have service tax registration number but my annual turnover is less than 10 lakh so should I pay tax ?

Latha Sree
02 April 2017 at 17:41

Audit of iron and steel industry

can anyone suggest me the audit checklist for iron and steel industry?

rahul keshari
02 April 2017 at 17:22

Sec 269st

If one person sell and receive more than 200000 from different customers in a single day, whether sec.269 ST attracted on him

Jagrati Arora
02 April 2017 at 16:25

Ipcc group 2

Sir my final attempt is due in Nov18 but I am still struggling to clear may IPCC gr 2 can you please guide how to prepare fir the exam and write ans so that I can pass the exams in may 17 Because this is my last chance as otherwise my parents will force me to leave CA and opt for some other course

Vaishnavi Krishna T R
02 April 2017 at 16:00

IPCC

Which situation would be better to go for articleship?? 2nd attempt group 1 pass with average knowledge OR 3rd attempt rank with complete clarity of concepts?