Dear All
Is there any rule by which a consultant may ask company not to deduct TDS 194J like in case of TDS on interest on deposits not deducted by banks on submission of FORM 15H/G.
My ca final registration was on 6/2013. Since it is going to over I should revalidate it . Please tell me the procedure.
Where am I supposed to send the application? I have registered in Bangalore though my centralised office is in Chennai.
And if I revalidate it, I can continue the old course itself, right? Will it automatically convert to new course?
Please send reply Asap.
we have received a notice from Income tax department, that we have filed the return beyond due date and hence loss under Capital gains cannot be carried forward.
Now we agree for the same, and in the notice it has been asked to upload the revised return and however while uploading the revised return the ITR has no option for disallowing the loss, while we are entering the capital gains schedule it is automatically accepting the loss and the same is getting carried forward to CFL table and now in revised return we are unable to remove the loss
Please let us know how to disallow the carry forward of loss, and my key doubt is even though i agree the disallowance and file revised return with carry forward of losses will there be any implications?
please provide your response sir's
CA K SRUJAN KUMAR REDDY
Our client running "Rice Mill", He is purchase Gunny Bags for packing & paid GST.
Our problem is Rice Bran is taxable item & other Rice product is exempt, So when we sale Rice Bran taxable 5% ITC of packing material taken or not.
i need advise, We provide installation service to nepal customer. while making payment they will deduct tds.
1.whether Indian company will get refund or credit for the same in india.
2.whether india company will get 100%
3.Kindly quote provision of it act.
Gst % on Advocate professional fee under RCM
From which date GST on Expenses will be applicable I.e. 5000/- per day
Anup
What is the amount of Gratuity exempted from Income Tax received in May 2017 i.e. during the Financial Year 2017-18 in case of an employee of Public Sector Bank.
For the F.Y. 2017_18 TDS has been deducted from the post office commission income, now here form 16 a show amount of TDS of Rs. 3386 while 26as shows Rs. 2840, now what will be the solution and possible consequences if I choose claim refund as per form 16 a? , please guide me in this regard..
Respected sir
I AM A GST PRACTITIONER REGISTERED OFFICE RANGIA ASSAM I WANT OPEN A BRANCH I OTHER PLACE IN ASSAM CAN I OPEN IT? IF YES PLEASE ADVICE HOW I SHOULD PREPARE BANNER FOR OTHER PLACE IS ADDRESS OF REGISTERED OFFICE NEED TO BE GIVEN OR NOT? PLEASE ADVICE THANKS.....
Tds on consultancy