I am renting my residential property to a person running P.G for a monthly rent of RS.500000/. My question is should I charge GST .I am registered under GST for my business.kindly give your valuable reply.thanks in advance.
sir
while making income tax filing i have not taken exemptions correctly for this reason i have taken TDS amount Short (VRS Scheme) FY 2017-18.
So kindly advice can i revise the returns now for remaining TDS refund.
Thanks in Advance
Hi Everybode
Mr A an Individual Gifted to his HUF Rs.500000/-(Through Chq and under Gift Deed) and HUF Invested the same in the FD and Generated Income of Rs.50000/- So My Q is
Whether the said InCome is taxable in the hands of HUF or the said Income of Rs.50000 is clubeed in the hands of Individual U/s 64.?
Q 2
Wile making gift to HUF whether each time the Gift Deed is to be made or just making the gift through Cheque will suffiCe.?
If i forgot to write total supplement number on my main answer book, will the supplement be valid?
Hey Experts,
Kindly let me know, if a CA in practice can issue property valuation report(valuation on immovable property ie., land and building). Also give references if any one aware of it.
A person registered composite scheme gst trading for jewellery business.
A person another income majuries collections and income from interests(money lending business).received
My question majuries collections and interests income gst applicable or not.
I'm from Kerala I want to write icai exam in Mysore but I can't understand the exam center in Mysore please help me
X leaves a will by which he bequeaths residential house to his daughter with the condition that his wife shall be entitled to enjoy income from the house during her lifetime. This property is sold by the daughter during the lifetime of the wife. The buyers pay a sum of Rs.3 lakhs to the wife for surrendering her right to enjoy income from the house.
TDS @ 1% also is deducted by the buyers u/s 94IA.
Query is whether the sum of Rs.3 lakhs is assessable as capital gains in the hands of the wife.
There is no cost for this right. So, on the ground that computation of capital gains fails, can this receipt be treated as exempt.. Kindly enlighten
Sir, I want to know about hostel income, Under which head the above income should be taxable.
Assessee received rent from his hostel (Food, Transport facility not included). How we deduct expenditures and get net income. Please give me an example.
I have a doubt my brothers company incorporated at 27-03-2018. he is not filing her annual returns of that 3 days. my question is what is the rule for filing of annual returns in this case.
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
Renting of residential property to p.g