A professional firm has opened only one Saving Bank a/c..He is doing all the transactions with that a/c only..like paying bills, expenses, rent, conveyances and also receiving payment in this a/c.
Can he do such even if does not have a Current a/c. ??
Please Suggest and its Implications !!!
Kindly advise If we will declare bonus for F.Y. 2013-14 in august 2014 (gross amt 25 lac to all employees)then when tds liability arise 1. april 14 or august 14. We want to book expense of Rs 25 lac in F.Y. 2013-14. Please guide if TDS liability arise in april 14 then is it required to pay Intt. from apr to august 14
         		There is a reimbursement of out of pocket expenses on which service Tax is not charged and not payable. Just wanted to clarify  
1.) whether we should mention the exemption notification Number in the service Tax return or not and pls let me know the notification number and
2.) Whether the amount of reimbursement of expenses is to be disclosed anywhere in the return 
      I am sandeep from mangalore, i have completed my 4 months of articleship. I want to start my fresh articles because i have not got any knowledge.Please suggest me that there is any possibility of doing fresh articles .
Dear Sir
  My client is registered with service tax deptt. and liable to pay service tax.
during the year he has received some services on RCM basis e.i security services but at the time of service tax registration he don't specified the same service for registration.
The client already deposited service tax with same service tax code.
Sir I wanna ask whether department will accept this payment or first we will have to amend our ST-2
Thank You
i have paid service tax of Rs 15000, but actually my service tax liability is 10000, then what i will have to mention in return ST-3, and how can i utilize the same for adjustment in future???, in ST-3 there is error for validation if i put the data in PART-C, C1 column data.. so where i will have to put for make it correct ST-3?????
Suppose X Ltd. is a manufacturing concern liable to excise. The concern takes service tax credit on inputs to be utilised against the excise liability. 
Whether the limit of Rs. 9.00 Lacs for registration in service tax and Rs. 10.00 Lacs exemption limit benefit for service tax liability is available or not.
         		kindly explain me what all are considered in order to check revenue leakages in bank...?
Dear Sir
I am working in a Manpower service providing company. I want to know what will be the journal entry on the time of payment of salary when PF,ESIC, Bonus, Conveyance all are applicable but payroll doesn't maintain in tally. also tell me the accounting head of each ledger, What will be the EPF and ESIC payment entry
      A pvt ltd co had done a lease agreement with a ltd co for installation of a tower but rent is coming in the bank a/c of one of director & tds has also been deducted in d name of director .so how this treatment can now be rectified.

Bank related query.