Anthony

07 August 2010 at 14:25

FINAL NEW

Dear Sir(s),

Iam Anthony.R. I just completed my CA PCC in May 2010.

Am having much confusion about my final examination due..

My articleship training ends over in Oct 2011. As per the new announcement of our institute, i know that am eligible for the attempt of May 2011.

Only 9 Months are in my hands.
Please guide me,

Are 9 months enough to prepare for the exam?
or
Should i give it in Nov 2011?

Reply me soon!

Thanks in Advance!

My Mail ID: antoca1987@gmail.com
Phone No : 0-9842214300

suresh kumar yadav

07 August 2010 at 13:37

industrial traning

sir /madam please tell me the industries for industrial taraning.
and how can i find and register my self as industrial tarinee for the same.

Mitesh Joshi
This Query has 8 replies

07 August 2010 at 13:27

CA FINAL Old Course

Please inform ,

CA Final Old course contineous for May-2011 CA final Exam

VISHNUVARDHAN

07 August 2010 at 12:58

ipcc convertion

hai,dis is bala.with in 2 months i will complete my articles and i did not pass till and i want to convert to ipcc . if i convert to ipcc my articles period is count or not.plz........ tel me i a confusion.

is there re-registration to pcc reply me urgently

07 August 2010 at 10:55

Conversion to ipcc

I have cleared Igroup of PE-II, now i applied for Registration to Conversion to IPCC & Orientation course.Already joined for ITT training.Is it possible for me to appear in nov 2010 Exam.

07 August 2010 at 09:02

conversion to ipcc from pe-2

respected sir,
I completed my 2nd group in PE-2and i got exemption in ACCOUNTS EXAMINATION which is first paper in group-1 of PE-2.After conversion into IPCC how many papers are remain balanced to complete in November,2010 examination of IPCE.

CMA Pragyanand

06 August 2010 at 22:25

about cwa final results

do u think, this tme results of icwa final will be better than previous one??

plz reply

06 August 2010 at 22:02

examination

can a student get rank if he has failed in all subjects in ipcc first attempt?

and

will it also make him\her unable to get rank in ca final?

06 August 2010 at 21:02

Industrial Training

I want to join Industrial training. Recently I've cleared my PCE. Can anyone provide me with contact details of Institutes?

Heera Pandey

06 August 2010 at 21:02

Pls Ref Best Books for IPCC

Hi Frnds

Pls Suggest the Name of Books For IPCC Both Groups which r best