pushpak

21 June 2016 at 12:03

Completion of ca byba psu employee

I have cleared ipcc and now working in a PSU bank now i want to complete my ca.my bank is ready to give me permission and i have also met a Practicing CA who is ready to enroll me and give training in non banking hours i.e. Morning and evening.plz guide me whether institute will give permission to me

foram

21 June 2016 at 10:11

gmcs

when is gmcs 2 going to start in Delhi or noida ? there is no update on site of institute

20 June 2016 at 18:45

Existence of branch

Whether following icai exam center / City has ICAI branch? Pls comment
ALAPPUZHA
Berhampore(Odisha)
BHIWANDI
BHIWANI
DURG
FATEHBAD
GANDHINAGAR
ICHALKARANJI
JAMMU
JHUNUJHUNU
JIND
KAITHAL
KOZHIKODE
MALLAPURAM
MAPSUA
MARGAO
NEEMUCH
PANVEL
SHIMOGA
SRINAGAR
SURENDRANAGAR

Ajay Bhardwaj

I wanna ask that whether I'm eligible for IPCC after graduation as it is mentioned that the subjects studied at graduation level must be of exams conducted by any recognised university of 100 marks each

But I have cleared my exams which were of 80 marks external (written) and 20 marks totalling 100 marks in which a student needs to get passing marks in external as well as internal

So I'm little confused right now at this point whether I'm eligible or not for direct IPCC
Pls reply ASAP.
THANKING YOU

shehnaz

As more than 2 years over I didn't appeared for CA final exam now I want to start again please recommend which books I should purchase as I have to do self study

Chinmay Soni
This Query has 9 replies

19 June 2016 at 22:51

articleship

How can I br in touch of the firms for articleship?? How would i get to know about the vacancies??

19 June 2016 at 17:25

About ipcc

Dear Madam/Sir
Is Crash Course is going to help in exams? As i m IPCC student is it advisable to take up the crash course for the benefit of exams?

19 June 2016 at 14:13

Royalty from books publication

I would like to know if I am as a author and published books written by me and received royalty income. Whether it taxable income and add to my other income or it it exempted ??

kindly guide me and solve my query

Shabana

19 June 2016 at 09:07

Reference book for idt

Kindly help me on choosing a good self study reference book for ca final indirect tax for November 2016 examination. I prefer such kind of book that covers cent percent syllabus + should be able to revise on the day before exam... I would also like to know whether practice manual is required along with that

Shaan ichpuniani

18 June 2016 at 23:03

tax

help me...suggest me how to study tax..ipcc ca..i m nt able to apply provisions in ques..at rigt tym n i forget them too

Featured 19 March 2026
Article Assistant

Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants

CA Final