chillakuru chaitanya

18 September 2012 at 15:25

Permission from icai

I joined in articles on 24-08-2012 and i completed cwa foundation course on june 2012 to join in intermediate cwa is necessary to get permission from icai even if this course is self study course.if i join ignu university in degree is necessary to get permission from icai.if permission is required, then after completeing the degree course can i get permission to other course

bhupendra

18 September 2012 at 13:28

Ipc registration

Sir
I have passed bba with 61% marks
I sent my ipc registration form 25 august to Kanpur till I did’t
receive my book and other information about my registration

My demand draft number. of (D.D. amount 12100 Rs. ) Which I sent with
ipc form is(D.D. number 620154) from bank of baroda sanjay palce
branch.

Before passing this amendment(direct admission for graduate) I had
given CPT exam last attempt which I have given is june 2012.

I am mentioning my cpt information
CPT Registration number is CRO0370787
My Name is Bhupendra Kumar
Please sir reply me soon I am very confuse.

chetna

18 September 2012 at 12:45

Articleship period

Hi!
I passed my cpt exam in July 2009 and then enrolled for IPCC Course. Completed Orientation and ITT Training also.
But after many attempts I was able to pass 1st group of IPCC on August 7, 2012.
Also Completed my graduation in June 2012.
Now I have to register for my articeship and I am not sure what is my articleship period? Can u provide any evidence like link etc?
Thanks.....

18 September 2012 at 12:32

Icai rule

Respected sir,
I have registerd as an article assistant on june 1,2011 in my home town and thereafter i took transfer on 1 aug 2011.Now after 5 month gap i registerd myself in delhi on 31st december 2011 and due to some reason i have to take transfer to that firm also, i submitted form no 109 on july 20 (date of transfer 23 june 2012) ,now the problem is that institute considering my transfer of 2nd year and send me a letter regarding the reason of transfer ,but i completed my articleship only 8 months(1 june 2011 to 31 july 2011 and 31st dec 2011to 23 june 2012) ,then in my case 1st year transfer rule should be applicable.So please suggest me what should i have to do.

chillakuru chaitanya

18 September 2012 at 12:24

Regarding articles

why in all firms they are asking reference and in mainly bramaiah they need partner reference. As students having good back ground will only get good firms.i had doubt mainly after completed ca final there is no chance to go to big 4 firms if we doesnot work in big 4 firms.is ca's dont have mercy on us.but i cant understand what icai is doing.they need only funds and they are advertising as ca as professional course .i dont find the difficulty while writing the exams also but now i find difficulty while joining the articles .now i am felling i have taken a wrong step in joining ca course with out having background after completing ipcc with out any failure.

Bhavitoj Gaur

Hello sir,i am a non-commerce graduate and have already registered myself for IPCC through direct entry form only...and have also submitted article registration fees within that...
Sir Is there any other form also,that i need to fill in order to start my 7 months article training in order to be eligible for may 2013 exam.??
If No,then when will my article training start.?
And If Yes...please guide me with the procedure....and whom should i consult for the same.?

ankit

18 September 2012 at 11:43

Registration for final exams

i am ipcc student i have complete my graduation in this year i have also cleared cpt can i start articalship before clear ipcc
1group exams as per new scheme of ipcc so my final attempt is fixed.please give me a reply.

17 September 2012 at 22:04

How to get admission in llb

i am student of cs executive can i get admission for LLB, plz give me a advice for admission procedure, last dates of admissions any concession in fees for ST students

17 September 2012 at 20:53

Cpt

what is the qualification marks in december2012 cpt exam . can u explain me clearly i have doubt that somboday says that we should get 30% in each subject and 100 marks both.
some says only 30%.
what is the truth whichnihad to beliv can u answer me ther by ican plan i prepare

sudarshan

17 September 2012 at 20:34

Articles transfer

dear sir,
i am sudarshan from kakinada andhra pradesh. i have joined article ship just 20 days back. i have signed the deed and sent the form 103 to the institute. now being unhappy with present firm i am working, i would like transfer to another CA. Kindly help me in this regard and also suggest some basic guide lines regarding selection of a firm to work under. awaiting your valuable suggestion.
thanking you.