Mera boss ab mujhe transfer dena chahta hai.
Because 2 months se me medical leave per tha.
Jub maine fir se office join kerna chaha to unhone kaha tum transfer le lo because i have no work for you.

Now what i should do in this case. please help me

Sadashiva Aithal

24 June 2013 at 22:20

Questions on exemptions on icwai.

I want to get registered to ICWAI.
If I have passed CS Executive will I get exemption in 2 papers of ICWAI Intermediate.
If I get the exemption what is the last date to submit exemption form?
I am writing my examination on June 2014.
For how many months should I work to gain practical experience as ICAI has 36 months.

renu

24 June 2013 at 21:44

Exam preparation

m jst completed my graduatin....how i ll start my perpratn...i ll give both groups of ipcc in may....which subject should i strt firstly?????
plzz help meee

24 June 2013 at 19:45

Article ship transfer

sir i have registered with board as on 30/09/2012 now i'm taking transfer to other firm & i have obtained the consent from my principal in form 109,please tell me the procedure for transfer

Mahesh

24 June 2013 at 19:07

Articleship

I have completed my 2years articleship on 2nd june,2013 but i havent passed group 2 of ipcc, can i take termination from the current principal for the sake of industrial training and then join later when i will be eligible i.e after passing group2 of ipcc, is their any time limit within which i should join industrial training after taking termination??
please do reply me

Renuka Devi

24 June 2013 at 15:59

About form 112

sir, whether i have to submit any certificate
regarding timings to icai?

Renuka Devi

24 June 2013 at 15:39

About form 112

I Have passed ca-ipcc last nov-2012..and registered for articles on 16-4-2013..sir i recently registered for cs executive course i.e.on 29-5-2013..and i want to study for that course in the leisure time(without attending classes and not taking coaching)..sir i have 2 queries in this regard(AT THE TIME OF FILLING FORM 112)
1.whether at the time of filling form 112 which option i have tio choose from correspondence course or involves private studies
2.If i choose as correspondence it asks for registration letter from university

24 June 2013 at 15:31

Syllabus related

i wanted to know that has cs ex. syllabus changed?

24 June 2013 at 13:59

Form 112

Hi, I am a Ca Final student. I registered for my articleship on 26 April, 2012 and was doing B.Com also but forgot to fill Form No. 112. Now I have completed my B.Com. Should I still fill Form No. 112 or let it be? And if yes, then please tell me what all formalities I have to complete?

Narendra Kumar Mopidevi

My qualification is M.B.A finance with B.com background and i want to go further study i want to become expert in accounts and taxation matters please guide me which course is better to become professional in accounts and taxation.

ARTICLESHIP 16 September 2026
CA Article Trainee

SR BAGAI & Co.

ARTICLESHIP 18 September 2026
Industrial Trainee