Ayesha shaikh
18 December 2017 at 13:38

Articleship transfer in first year

Sir I complete my 10 months of articleship and now i want to take transfer on the ground of shifting, inappropriate payment of stipend and forcing to work till 9 p.m on daily bases and now my principal is not signing my form..... please sir suggest me somthing.......

17 December 2017 at 13:08

Registration due to death of principal

Respect sir;
Unfortunately due to the death of my principal I had to re- register as article under another principal and did send all the related form to icai but as my sign was missing in form 110 ; icai have asked me to send the same duly signed and filled again but as my previous firm has been liquiated am not having attendance records . How can I deal with this.

15 December 2017 at 21:13

Articleship transfer within a year

Sir,I took transfer from my previous firm and registered with a new firm.I got my ID card and articleship registration letter after joining new firm.But my form 112 confirmation letter i got recently from ICAI is still addressing to old office.Why is it not addressing my new firm.please help.

anshu
14 December 2017 at 16:50

New incorporation company

Respected Sir/ Madam

My query is :- we have open a company its a private limited and incorporated under the company act 2013 ,we are confused to open a new current account because registered office of the company and corporate office of the company different different place.

Please suggest as per law where we open a current account

RAHUL WADHWANI
09 December 2017 at 14:47

URGENT QUERY

Dear Sir/Mam Plz tell me If a girl name before marriage is Rashmi and before marriage her enrollment in CA Institute in the name of Rashmi, But after marriage the name is change , for future examination plz tell me the process of name change in CA Institute.

sridhar.r
07 December 2017 at 14:50

Ipcc change old syllabus to new syllabus

I am doing direct entry in IPCC, I have plan to write exam in may - 2018, i wish to change old syllabus to new syllabus, how to change my syllabus Please guide me experts.

Nadim Qumar Khan
07 December 2017 at 12:29

Costing

Dear experts;

Is it possible to score just 40 in Ca final costing (old scheme) without any preparation & ignoring completely the quantitative techniques.

Please advise me suitably

NaveenKumar
04 December 2017 at 16:52

Partnership income tax returns

Hai Sir/ Madam

I had heard about that IT filing for Partnership firm for the AY 17-18 is to compulsarily Tax Audited. Is this is correct statement and if this is correct please explain me with related sections.

NaveenKumar
04 December 2017 at 16:15

Debit note & credit note

My question is if my party has done me a sales return where i should show it, in credit note or debit note??

CA CS Surbhi Sharma
04 December 2017 at 15:38

Ca final - old syllabus paper 4 law

Dear Members,

Can you give reviews of a book by Tejpal Sheth for Law paper - CA Final?

Which is best book for Law papers?

Is it good to prepare from ICAI publications, i mean is it updated ?

Please guide me

Thank you

ARTICLESHIP 27 May 2026
CA Article Trainee

Rahul Dang & Associates-Chartered Accountants

Pune