Dhanraj
15 March 2011 at 04:40

How to prepare in short time??

Dear experts,

Please guide me as to what I should read so that can quickly cover theory subjects. I'm appearing in may 11 ca final. This is my second attempt. Should I study only practice manual or should I just read handbook? Earlier had studied from handbooks. As you know there is limited time so pls guide me for effective and efficient study.

CA Rashmi Garg
15 March 2011 at 03:28

ISCA - CA Final

I am appearing in May 2011 attempt and still confused abt which book should I read for ISCA? I have tried Study Material but it is too lenghty. Now, Whether should I read Devang Dalal's book or Dinesh Madan's.

Plz help me so I can get good marks in this subject.

Ajit Kulkarni
15 March 2011 at 01:43

Purchase of books

i am from Maharashtra and now i want to learn everything about tax
what i have to do?
whether i have go through statutory provisions or to use any other book written by author?
suggest me

14 March 2011 at 23:03

Articleship

i have been doing audit for more than six months now.... but still i think i was never able to grasp the things quickly.. i understand the procedure and accounting followed but not able to raise quries or find deficiencies..i am very good at my academics..but still i always try to improve myself but not satisfied my main problem is communication and lack of presence of mind and proper application of principles..plz help i have put my whole life studying to improve my family conditions but due to embarssment by seniors and sidelinig of myself i am very depressed can anyone help me to improve my skills ?

neha ashok khare
14 March 2011 at 22:42

IPCC

plzzzz help me i have heard that there r some ammendments in IT. if yes then wht r the ammendments n in which chapter they r? waiting for reply..

Reena
14 March 2011 at 21:15

CS Professional Course

IS CS PROFESSIONAL REFERENCE BOOKS AVAILABLE IN HINDI

14 March 2011 at 20:18

AS 16 problem

Plz answer regarding follwing questions on AS 16 Borrowing costs-
1. is the Intt. cost to be capitalised in case term loan is obtained for extension of Shed & Building ?
2. is the borrowing cost include Loan processing Charges ?

ajay kumar
14 March 2011 at 17:55

Exemtion in Subject Query

sir
Iam a student Of CA-IPCC
I secured exemtion (Accounting, GroupI ) In May2010 Exam and ALSO SECURE EXEMPTION (advance accountancy, Group II) in November2010............

But Can I Carry Both Exemtion Or Not......Please Reply........

14 March 2011 at 17:47

please reply

sir
I am IPCC Student And I am secure Exemption (Accounting,Group-I) in May 2010 Exam and also Secure Exemtion (advance Accontancy, Group-II) in November 2010 Exam.......

My Query Is That Can I Carry Both Exeption Or Not...........

14 March 2011 at 17:02

admission in bcom hons

i m a student in intermediate second year, hyderabad.
I just want to know the best Bcom { hons} colleges in hyderabad

Follow