Please provide me the MOA of Motors Service Providing company.

12 October 2012 at 12:39

Compliance certificate u/s. 383a

Dear Members...

Please suggests, if a company increases its paid up capital from 1 lacs to 2 crores on 31/03/2012 .Should the same company is required to take compliance certificate from PCS for fianacial year 2011-12.

Can anybody help me with the procedure for change in registered office within local limits

And also give draft of board resolution required.

ANJALI NEGI

12 October 2012 at 11:57

Difference between

Heloo everyone..

Can anyone explain me the diffrence between a Government company and Public Company in detail...?????

This Query has 6 replies

I want to transfer the share of a non- resident to a non resident which transfer form should i use. IS there any compliance in FEMA.

ajit

12 October 2012 at 00:42

Main object in form 1a for name approval

what should be the MAIN OBJECT clause in the FORM 1A for a FILM PRODUCTION COMPANY for the name approval for the purpose of incorporation of a company.

I have a Proprietor firm in a city, i have TIN no of this city.
But I want to starts this business in others state also,
how can possible it. I should be taken New TIN No for others states or same no works in new states also.
and will be the others formality to do, for others state
Please help me.

vijay m r

11 October 2012 at 20:00

Form 32 prescrutiny error

I am trying to file Form 32 but there is a some error is showing. Can anyone please guide what is the solution for below error .(In this Form 32 One Director's Appoinment and another is Retairment details are mentiond)
Errors
Following errors have occurred in the prescrutiny.
1. For Private companies number of remaining directors must be greater than or equal to two. The form cannot be accepted as it shall result in lesser number of directors than the prescribed as stated above.
2. DIN entered should be associated with the company.

vijay m r

11 October 2012 at 19:57

Form 32 prescrutiny error

I am trying to file Form 32 but there is a some error is showing. Can anyone please guide what is the solution for below error .
Errors
Following errors have occurred in the prescrutiny.
1. For Private companies number of remaining directors must be greater than or equal to two. The form cannot be accepted as it shall result in lesser number of directors than the prescribed as stated above.
2. DIN entered should be associated with the company.

11 October 2012 at 18:07

Form 20 b - roc

Dear Sir / Madam,
There has been an error in My Roc Form 20B instead of writing the Due date of AGM as 21/09/2012, I have written it as 24/09/2012.
Do I have to Revised the Form.
If no, can date of AGM & Due date of AGM be different?
Please reply ASAP.
Sd/-

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Article Assistant or Paid Assistant

VIKAS VERMA & CO