can a private limited company form proprietary firm?
Company issues Share Certificates for the capital subscribed as mentioned in the MOA/AOA.
Is it Mandatory to
A. File form 10 with Registrar of Corporate affairs?
B. Pay stamp duty for the issued shares Certificates?
Dear Sir/Madam,
With reference to the above subject, Pls let me know whether we can show debit balance in directors account or not ?
pls give a section code or number for get the more details regarding this matter.
kindly oblige and do the needful.
Thanking You.
Yours faithfully,
Ranganath.T
Hi Dear,
Can anyone send me the draft notice for conducting a Board Meeting at email agarwal.sarika@in.kline.com
Friends Can u help me out.
i require a draft propsal letter to be given by the company to the auditor mentioning that the company proposes to appoint your firm as the statutory auditor. kindly provide me with the draft letter at email id agarwal.sarika@in.kline.com
Please.. Thanks
This Query has 9 replies
I would like to know the procedure that is needed to be followed to declare an interim dividend by a private limited company.
As per Press Note 7 of 2008 issued by the DIPP (available on the DIPP website) the minimum capitalisation of foreign holding requirements for NBFC's are as follows:
1. US$ 0.5 million in case the shareholding percentage is below 51%
2. US$ 5 million in case the shareholding percentage is between 51% & 75% &
3. US$ 20 million in case the shareholding percentage is between 75% & 100%
I want to know whether such minimum capitalisation requirement will also include the premium at which the shares are issued? Or whether 0.5, 5 & 20 millions should make up the total nominal amount of the face value of shares only.
Also please inform as to any Act, Rule, circular or notification or any other document where the definition of minimum capitalisation is given..
Need not necessarily be FDI norms... even SEBI etc may be applicable.
Would really appreciate an answer at the earliest.
Thanks in advance, Regards,
Chandan
The authorised share capital of the private limited company was Rs.1.00 Crore as on 30th Nov.2007. After passing the resolution in Extra Ordinary General Meeting it was increased to Rs. 2.00 Crores. But,the fees for increasing the authorised share capital was paid int he government treasury in delhi on 26th Sept, 2008. The Form 5 was also filed on 26th Sept, 2008.
As on 31st March,2008 can we show as under:
Authorised capital - 2 Crores.
Paid Up Capital - 1.50 Lacs
Share Application Money - 1.00 Crors.
I want to know if a company incorporating a new comapny then whether it should go for incorporation of new subsidiary co. or incorporation of new co. as a Joint venture.
what are the major advantages or disadvantages of subsidiary or joint venture.
Please reply
I would like to know the implication of section-212 of Companies Act, 1956 on overseas subsidiaries.Do we have to prepare balance sheet , profit and loss account , directors' report and auditors' report of overseas subsidiaries in accordance with companies Act, 1956 apart from the respective country's law or is there a way out for this??
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Formation of Proprietary Firm