Greetings Mam/Sir,
I am trying to upload Spice+ Forms ( Part B, MOA.AOA.Agile Pro,and INC9) but it is saying that the ID number 00352476 entered already exists against an active DIN.
i have checked all the forms and nowhere this ID is mentioned.
the director does not have a Din number as well still this error is showing every time i am trying to upload. Today is last date for name approval please help me out.
Our application Part B of Spice+ is in status "Sent for Resubmission" since yesterday. However, we have not received any email about it.
Is there any other location where we can see the reasons for rejection of our application ?
Thank you ..
Pls let me know the MCA fees for increasing share capital from 25 lakhs to 50 lakhs
And from 25 lakhs to 1 crore
IS THERE ANY FORMAT OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE FROM DIRECTOR FOR USING HIS PLACE OF RESIDENCE AS REGISTERED OFFICE OF COMPANY???? IF ANY KINDLY PROVIDE FORMAT..
there is requirement to file CHG-1 if we modify Hypothecation deed that secured asset has changed? however no additional loan has taken and that charge was already created. kindly tell that whether it shall be consider as modification of charge and CHG-1(modification) is required to file?
Dear Experts
Can a pub/ pvt ltd company borrow short term loans from its shareholders/ directors?
Is DIR-8 is mandatory attachment to attach with E-form DIR-12 while appointed an additional Director in Unlisted Public Company ? Please suggest.
Company incorporation date : 28/11/2018.
1) 1st AGM due date as per companies act ? Extension available?
2) what are the consequences if MCA formalities not done by company till date from date of incorporation.
Hi All,
Please provide Audit & Nomination and Remuneration Committee meeting Minutes in Word Format as per Companies Act,2013. Please help me .
I Want to know the relationship (like subsidiary , associate or Sister Concern) between private limited company and LLP and vive versa. Where The
1. Private Limited Company is one of the partner in LLP.
2. Private limited company contributes 25% of Share Capital in LLP.
3.Private Limited Company Have 25% of Profit in LLP.
4.Private Limited Company Have 55% of Voting Rights in LLP.
5. The Managing Director of Private Limited Company is also a Designated Partner of Such LLP.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
SPICE+ UPLOADING ERROR