I am filling new form ADT-1 but I am unable to fill point 4(i) regarding previous appointment. My query is that if we are not covered under sec 139(2) of co act 2013 and we are the auditor of the co. since its inception which is more than 10 years than how to fill point 4(i) of form ADT-1?
Plz. let me know in case of small company, upto what time it is mandatory to hold 1st board meeting for MGT - 14 wrt. disclosure of interest by directors.
Whether it could be 30th sep.?
Plz. let me know in case of small company, upto what time it is mandatory to hold 1st board meeting ? since some company have not filed yet MGT - 14 for disclosure of interest.
Whether it could be 30th sep. i.e. 6 month from 1st April ? Since act says that in these type of companies 2 board meeting should be held in each calender year.
As ADT-1 is Changed to E Form, i have some queries regarding filling of ADT-1,if the Date of AGM is 30/09/2014, what is the Date of Intimation sent by the Company is it before the date of AGM or after. Can you Please Attach any Sample of Intimation sent by the Company, Written Consent given by the Auditor & Resolution passed by the Company(Format).
& from which date this E Form ADT-1 applicable because for some Companies i have already filed ADT-1 upto 15/10/2014 & sir, for some Companies i have not filed ADT-1 yet, so whether i have to file ADT-1 in GNL-2 or i have to file ADT-1.
How we do ROC filing for the financial year 2012-13 in this year.
Plz. let me know in case of small company, upto what time it is mandatory to hold 1st board meeting ? since some company have not filed yet MGT - 14 for disclosure of interest.
Whether it could be 30th sep. i.e. 6 month from 1st April ?
Since act says that in these type of companies 2 board meeting should be held in each calender year.
Can anybody tell the detailed difference between interest and dividend according to the provisions of law...?
Dear Experts / Friends,
Please reply the following THREE QUERIES, if possible.
Can an Auditor continue for more than 10 Years without a break in the Company, which is a Private Limited having just Paid up Capital of Rs.1 Lac and Turnover less than a Lac?
What is the Specified Number of Statutory Audits for an Auditor from the Financial Year 2014-15 onwards?
Please confirm, the limit of 30 Statutory Audits was applicable till the Financial Year 2013-14 only.
Thanks to all in advance.
Dear Sir/Madam
Pls guide me regarding the due date as per current scenario for Private Limited Company for :
(i) conducting AGM (Considering that the Tax Audit Report Dt. already being extended by CBDT upto 30th Nov.)
(ii) What will be the last Dt. for signing of Balance Sheet/Annual Accounts both from tax Audit & Statutory Audit....
In a nut shell the query related to considering due date extended by CBDT....Can we sign Audit Report on Dt. 30th Sept, 2014 ????
whether companies act 1956 is applicable for preparing annual notice & filing annual return for FY 2013-14
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Filing of adt-1