nirul baliyan
24 February 2015 at 16:00

Alteration of moa

If co. Is Registered under Comapanies Act 1956, nd i want to add one clause to the object clause of the company , whether the MOA has to be reprint as per co. act 2013 or old MOA along with altered clause will suffice to file MGT-14 with ROC.

Rishab Gupta
24 February 2015 at 14:59

Dir-12 and dir-11

Appointment of a whole time director in ABC Pvt Ltd.
Category to be selected while filling DIR-12.
Option Available. 1. promoter 2. Independent 3. Professional

1. cannot be selected as he is not the promoter.
2. independent cannot be selected provisions of section 149(6) are not being complied.

Professional means a CA, CS
Which option to be selected to file DIR-12

CS Sandip Nagariya
24 February 2015 at 12:31

Section 160 of companies act, 2013

Section 160(Right of person other than retiring directors to stand for directorship) of Companies Act, 2013 is applicable for appointment of a independent director in EGM ?
Company is Public Company.

I appreciate if answer is given in details.
Thank you.

ANITA

can a private company issue unsecured compulsorily convertible debentures? as per the deposit rules, deposits does not include secured debentures. Does this mean a private company cannot issue unsecured debentures ? otherwise it will be termed as deposits and private companies anyways cannot accept deposits. please help

NIKHIL HARWANI
23 February 2015 at 17:45

Change of appointed auditor

In my case , recently one new party is came to us they want to change auditor but in the month of september-2014 AGM is already done and appointment was also done for the year of f.y. 2014-15, and all other legal requirement has been completed like GNL-2, ADT -1 , and acceptance of auditor is also filed in mca 21 site.
now i want to change the auditor firm, can i allow to do? if yes, tell me procedure of that..
Thank You

23 February 2015 at 15:10

Retiring director/share holder

We have a closely held private Ltd. Company. One of the directors/Share holder wants to retire because of age and wants his share to be paid to him. Can the company reduce the paid-up capital and pay the proportional value in cash from reserves and the share capital etc.

RACHANA DAGA

Respected sir,
What is the time gap between two consecutive further issue as per section 62 (1) of the companies act 2013? Is there any restriction regarding the further issue of share capital. The company wants to second further issue of share capital within same quarter. Is it possible?

21 February 2015 at 15:44

Can propwrietor of a firm changed.

Propwrietor of a firm can be changed if then how. What is its procedure?????

Abira Mansuri
21 February 2015 at 12:18

Bonus issue

For bonus issue while filling the form MGT-14 the purpose of filling the form does not mention the category of issue of bonus (section 63) and if we choose purpose others under companies Act,2013 it will go under STP so kindly mention which purpose to be selected in the form MGT 14

ARTHI
20 February 2015 at 18:24

Form inc-21 for pvt co with share capital.

Dear Friends / Experts,

Please guide me on the following, IF POSSIBLE:

Query

Whether Form INC-21 has to be filed only after 30 days of incorporation or it can be filed immediately after 'incorporation and deposit of paid up capital amount' in bank account.

Can we re-use the Specimen signature in Form No. INC-10, which was obtained prior to incorporation or we need to execute afresh after incorporation - which is appropriate method?

What are the attachments to be made in Form INC-21?

Thanks in advance for possible replies from all concerned.