30 April 2013 at 10:03

H form filing process

can any one tell me how can i file H form online and what document need to file the H form.?

How many days it will take to get the form H from Government?

what is cost to file H form Online?

please advise me.

30 April 2013 at 07:42

Work contract

PLEASE SHARE A FILE ON WCT(WORK CONTRACT TAX)

shrenik
30 April 2013 at 03:07

Vat

I wanted notes

29 April 2013 at 10:57

Purchase interstate without c form

I have purchase inteerstate without C Form & he Charge higher rate, Can I Take input of that Higher rate

28 April 2013 at 22:22

Wb vat

I belong to a company which is engaged in sale of cars i.e has dealership of cars and purchases cars from honda's manufacturing company and sell to customers .my company has its own showroom , workshop.
my question is when we sell cars we charge vat @ 14.5% from customer when we purchase fixed assets for use in company obviously vat is charged can input credit of vat be taken on vat paid on purchase of fixed assets.

please someone reply on basis of practical exposure and kindly explain me the logics, law , reasoning behind that and i have read somewhere that input credit of tax paid on capital goods can be taken then with what reference was it(is it for manufacturer)

please someone revert back as soon as possible and suggest me on this ground.

thanks in advance.please reply experts.

CA Vahid Shaikh
28 April 2013 at 12:21

C form of vat

Within what time C form should be issued? What happened if we have purchased the goods against C form and didn't get C form?

ali
27 April 2013 at 22:02

Composition scheme

While opting for composition scheme the dealer should not have any closing stock of raw materials on which he had already claimed ITC set off
i am ipcc student ,my query is- can there be stock of interstate purchase /import while opting for composition scheme,as VAT is neither paid nor itc setoff is claimed on the same?

monuu
27 April 2013 at 21:15

Sales tax reg no.

when sales tax reg no. is compulsory?? i mean to what is the exact limit when crosses sales tax reg no. is compulsory?

Prajot P. Volvoikar
27 April 2013 at 20:10

Credit of input cst

I am doing audit of a manufacturing concern in Goa. The concern manufactures excisable goods and takes credit of CENVAT (input excise and input service tax)

In case of Vat it is taking credit of local input Vat but I saw that incase of interstate sales it is paying the CST collected as it is without taking credit of input CST.(input CST is added to purchase figure)
Note: It is filing the both VAT & CST returns.
Is this Correct?
Is there any Section in Goa VAT Act which is prescribing this treatment?

Please Reply.
Its very Urgent

One of my client is running a business of selling handicraft items in Chennai. He has another barnch in Pondicherry.

Can he purchase the handicraft articles in Pondicherry and transfer the same to Chennai branch. If such internal stock transfer is done, what is the implication of VAT / CST?

Kindly suggest if any specific Forms have to be furnished for making a internal stock transfer.

Thanks & Regards
Dhanabal. A