23 August 2014 at 12:46

Recovery of full and final

One of my friend was working in a small company. The company had not given appointment letter. However, he has salary slip. When he resigned from the company, company is not making final payment. What all remedies are available in this case?

narendra kancharla
22 August 2014 at 17:20

Corporate and allied laws

hi friends,
i am writing ca final nov 2014 exam.can any one tell me which coaching institute is best for corporate and allied laws

21 August 2014 at 12:57

Detailed judgement on case law

Can anyone please provide the whole judgement of Jose Pulliken vs Damien Subsidies & Kuries Ltd (2000) 39 CLA 180 (CLB)case law

20 August 2014 at 17:47

Company law

detail procedure of conversion of proprietorship into company under companies act 2013?

20 August 2014 at 17:43

Company law

Detail procedure of conversion of proprietorship into Private limited company?

Abhishek Kumar Sahu
20 August 2014 at 00:33

Trade mark

Sir/Madam

Can a company in china use the same domain name on internet as one of the indian exporter . As the exporter of india is using the the same name everywhere (world wide) for its business and infact the domain name is same as the company name. So kindly please guide me if the exporter have any way out to safeguard the domain name from that Chinese company.If possible also please suggest the course of action to be taken by the exporter of india.

sheeba
18 August 2014 at 22:26

Company law 2013

i am giving executive exam on dec 2014 ..n i am really confused regarding modules of law...icsi has uploaded new module with amendment of company law 2013... so form which module i should study??? the one which was supplied to me during admission or the one which is uploaded on icsi site

megha
17 August 2014 at 15:12

Indian company act 2013

for which company csr is compulsory and what criteria

16 August 2014 at 17:39

Company act

Company Act 2012 Applicable AY 2014-15 Yes or No.

vrujesh a hariyani

To which Ministry/Department/Apex body,the compalint is to be filed under the RTI in case of co.op.hsg.society.

Please reply asap.