ramvilas singh
03 June 2014 at 18:15

Company act 2013

please tell me company act 2013 applicable in november 2014 for ipc students

Raman Bhatia
03 June 2014 at 00:27

What to do after exams?

what should I do now?? I gave my ipcc grp 1 exam today..I should start with coachings for grp 2 or wait for results?

kamal singh
02 June 2014 at 22:11

Nightmare "ipcc -nov 2014"

Thought to begin my "self study" today...little confused....,scared...pata nahi kahan se shuru karu...seven subjects and just five months to prepare ...! in need of #guidance #effective study plan #tips #any kind of help.... please...

divya
02 June 2014 at 14:12

Tips for ipcc nov 2014

can you please give some tips for ipcc nov 2014 exams for all subjects both groups

ayesha jain
31 May 2014 at 20:44

Cost fm

everyone is saying that today's costing and fm ppr was too easy. ok! I found it hard because I didn't practice. I want to know hr sal ppr easy ayega ya kbi tuff b ata h. agr ata h to kya kbi itni tuff ata h ki jo ache se pdke gya h vo b solve na kr pae. I know the query is little bit silly but I want to know. as I found nov13 and may14 exam easy as everyone is saying. to nov 14 tuff hoga.

janani
29 May 2014 at 17:11

Cs exam exemption

hi . . I am appearing for cs exam executive module 1 old syllabus in June 14. I just wanted to know what is the minimum marks to be obtained in other papers, in order to get exemption in one paper?

parul Gupta
29 May 2014 at 01:38

Plz help

helo mera ipcc may 2014 attempt h or mera kl acounts ka xam blkul b acha ni gya or m bht Zyada depressed hu even maine ab law ka b ni pda kyunki ni smj rha kya kru plz help me plz kya kru m ab plz tel me plz Ab himmat har gai hu m kl exam dne ka blkul man ni h

Ameerbasha
28 May 2014 at 23:19

About future..

sir..presently I am in unit scheme..ipcc..I have cleared one group and struggling for 2 nd from last 2 years..I have dailama to go on or quit CA..? why because regarding my age (25) factor still I will be as a student it is not good because I. from middle class family..I can't share this situation with my family at the same time me too can't take it..I know all situations but the negative impact of my past results were puloung me out of track..what can I do..pls sir pls..tell me something..pls

sandhya
28 May 2014 at 23:15

Economics

does any1 has d new current values of macro economics for june 2014 cpt...plz help..

swati agarwal

Respected Experts i registered in ipcc in 2010 and gave 3 attempts. each time i wud pass in all papers but could not clear group. this is my 4th attempt going on. for some reasons giving just grp 1 of ipcc now.my registration wil expire in september 2014. 2nd grp wil giv in nov 14. i want to know should i revalidate myself in ipcc again or convert to inter. i hav completed IT and Orientation training. i know i can do it and i am not going to quit. please help.