hello.
I am presently doing my articleship from surat. It has been 6 months since my articleship is started.
I want to take shift to some good firm in delhi.
Do i need to have a parent's transfer or any other valid reason for this?????
or i can get myself transferred without any problem.
kindly reply.
sir i filled 103 form for registeration in a firm. but in that firm i filled my articlship duration 2yrs 6month 12 days but according to icai there is 2yrs. 6 month 14days.... on this basis whether my form can be rejected or not.... it's my transfer case... sir plz reply me as soon as possible .
m a bcom 3 yr student my exams will end by dis april aftr dis m going to do ca. So can anyone guide me for dis all the things which i shuld knw...And how shuld i plan evrything lyk articleship n studies n all....
Hi All,
I am CA final as well as CS final student. I want to pursue LLB in this season. The issue is neither i want to go college everyday nor i want to do it from distance learning. So,can anyone help in knowing the name of colleges along with university to which they relate where attendance is not required. Colleges must in Delhi/NCR or in any part of UP.
I am Qualified company secretary and i m going my 15 month training, and also duing law from CCS university
i want to do specialisation in some specific area, which is related to cs.
Please suggest me some short term courses, by which i can get good job in future after get membership
hi I am giving ipcc may14 attempt but costing fm is very hard how should I start with this subject that it gets comple te till my exam
i have been offered to work in chaturvedi and shah in the indirect tax dept as an article .but with no option for internal as well as external transfer.... should i take up the offer
Sir, I have taken transfer within 1 year dated 28.02.2014 and my one year of articleship is getting over on 19.03.2014 , but I have not submitted 103 yet because I didn't got a good firm . so if I submitt 109 after 30 days, what will be the consequences. plz answer..
I m a ca student n I will b giving my ipcc exams in this may. . I m thinking of doing cs executive with my articleship, if I successfully cleared this paper. .. so my query is .. is it possible to do cs executive n articleship together. ..
can I take transfer after completing the first year of articalship on tha basis of illness of my parent's ...? please reply..
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Articleship