Dear Friends, Whether we have to attach Cash flow with Balance Sheet for Pvt Ltc. Company also?
what is management audit. What is the difference between management audit, internal audit and cost audit.
Kindly send the management audit format to progeny7son3@yahoo.co.in
Urgent please
SMK
Sir/Madam
I wanna check statutory compliance for SERVIC TAX. Please guide me as to what should I audit in this regard?
what is corporate finance and project finance
how far they are use in study in organation
Max. 45 tax audits can be done by a CA. And Max. 30 Pvt Cos. audit can be done by a CA. My question is does the 45 tax audits include tax audit of companies also, or it states 45 tax audits of non companies? Does it mean that a CA can sign sign 45 tax audits (25 corporate tax audits + 20 non-corporate tax audits) and 30 corporate non-tax audits? Plz explain the provision, i'm still confused.
Whether penality paid for getting the asset in to existence can be capitalised ?
Whether the penality paid can be allowed to add as an expense to the Fixed Asset as Per Income Tax Act ?
What is the difference between Pvt Ltd Co & Ltd. Co. in terms of:-
1. Balance sheet preparation
2. P & L Preparation
3. Accounting standards
4. Cash Flow preparation
5. Notes to accounts
6. other disclosure requirements
Please tell me the treatment of unpaid bonus alongwith reference in bonus act as soon as possible
Under which section cash payment of more than ywenty thousand rupees is
disallowed?
Cash Flow for Pvt Ltd Co.