L.Gopala Krishnan

My Query - One of our Pvt ltd co is on closing proceeding. Now we have disclose the financial statements for the year 2014-15 for the ROC whose turnover is less than 15 Lakhs and its share capital is 5 lakhs. Now we should to know whether the auditor is mandate to sign the B/s and P&L? Kindly can any one guide us?

SATISH TAGAD

during the internal audit it is found that the client has not charged the rate of tax uniformly (whether it is VAT, service tax or excise) due to this lesser amt. of taxes has been collected by the client. The accountant replied that we can't change it since the return for the same already filled, how to consider this situation?

Rahul
08 March 2016 at 23:04

Esop

In case of ESOP at the time of grant share price was 99 and exercise price is 100 that means intrinsic value is negative will the stock lapse automatically or will continue bcaz later on price increased to 150.

pankaj
08 March 2016 at 15:24

Tds under 194 j

Greetings of the day...!
I got a query that our company got a lease rent bill for fy 2015-16 which is 486000/- as per my view the tds should be deduct 10% on this invoice .but still I want to clarify please help me out .

Pankaj jena

Prerna
08 March 2016 at 08:51

Studying from audit pm

audit PM is too intimidating. I feel it's too big. n I have never done the complete PM before. is it compulsory to do audit PM. is it sufficient if I do suggested answers for past 6 attempts and RTP of last 3 attempts. thanks is advance

VIKKI SINGHVI

one of my client has turnover of below rs. 2 crore in FY 2015-16. so whether he has to deduct tds in FY 2016-17?

Parvinder Singh
03 March 2016 at 12:24

Balance sheet

Respected All,

Kindly suggest me that What is the Slab of Audit of the Balance Sheet ?

Internal Audit Program of a Real Estate Private Company ?

JAYPRAKASH BHATTAD

I am a Partner in a Firm from where i was retired on 30-09-14. At the time of filing of my I-tax return i requested to Partners as well as C.A. to provide me my copy of ledger alongwith copy of Balance Sheet by orally as well as by Regd Letter. But they have not provided me. Then I filed application in RTI to ITO but it was rejected. Finally from Appeal of the same I got the said papers from ITO on 29-01-2016 which is in huge loss. The C.A. of the firm is nearest relative of the firm. I have given the letter to all the Partners for refusal of the Accounts alongwith C.A. also.But they refused the letter. They all have refused the legal notice also. Please let me know how I can make the Re-Audit of the Firm.

MODI PARESHKUMAR MANUBHAI

Dear sir, Whether it is compulsory to obtain partnership registration certificate from Registrar of Firms (ROF) to open current account with bank? I am asking question from view point of concurrent auditor of bank and for compliance with KYC norms as per RBI. Quick reply would be appreciated.

OR add as source on Google news