SUMIT CHAUDHARY
28 November 2017 at 16:24

Entry of repayment of loan

Sir
What will be the entry of repayment of loan. please help me.

27 November 2017 at 12:22

Adt 1

I have been appointed as the first auditor of a private limited company for FY 2016-2017....Kindly tell me the formalities i should follow and is it necessary to file ADT 1

Ritika
27 November 2017 at 12:15

Rotation of auditor

As per sec 139 (2)
What is the meaning of public borrowings i.e.
What if the sanction limit is more than 50 crore but total loan amount is less than 50 crore. Is rotation is applicable in the same case as well?????

Amrutha
20 November 2017 at 11:44

Recommended books for ca final audit

Dear all,
Please help me in selecting books for ca final Audit, apart from PM, RTPs. which author`s book to be referred?
i heard about Vikas oswal. pls post your review on the book or any other recommended books..

thank you

Priyanka.S
16 November 2017 at 12:21

Letter of noc from previous auditor

Can anyone send me the format of NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE to be received from previous auditor to new auditor that he has no objection?

VINAY SACHDEVA
15 November 2017 at 08:48

Audit of a firm

A Partnership firm engaged in the trading of Sanitary goods having Turnover Rs. 48.50 Lacs for the financial year 2016-2017.

Was the said firm liable for Tax Audit.

If yes, plz tell the way as they have not filed their ITR and Tax Audit before 7th Nov 2017.

Can they file their ITR U/S 44AD without Audit.

Firm is having Net Profit Rs. 4500/- . Partner's Remuneration Rs. 144000/- Interest on Capital Rs. 332802/- total of all is more than 8% of Turnover

santosh kumar
14 November 2017 at 17:52

Two opinions in same audit report

Hi CCI experts 

Wishes to you.

Can anybody help me with this.

Can auditor issue qualified opinion on some items and disclaimer on some other items in the financila statements.

In simple words can an auditor issue more than one opinion in the audit report, i.e., reporting not on overall financial statement basis but on point wise basis.

Thank you in advance

13 November 2017 at 17:14

Cop related

SIR, PLEASE TELL ME
I AM ON EMPLOYMENT BASIS IN A CA FIRM, THEN ALSO I CAN HOLD COP???? CAN I DO ANOTHER WORK OF MINE LIKE ATTRESTATION?

OR

CAN I COME INTO PARTNERSHIP WITH OTHER CA????

Nikita Kulkarni

Kindly share Independent Auditors Report and Directors Report with Notice for a private limited company to whom CARO is not applicable

Dear Sir/Madam
Please advice, if new statutory auditors are appointed after the retirement of previous auditors of Unlisted company. Can the fees be reduced as per the new terms and conditions and the coverage of work . Earlier the work covered was different.
Companies act do not mention anything about reduction in statutory fees.
Please advice
Thanks...