Rahul
15 November 2019 at 19:53

Income tax audit

Supposed one business running under partnership and turnover crossed 1 crore and want to file income tax return under section 44AD what accounts need to be audited.

VINEETH MOHAN
13 November 2019 at 12:54

Income Tax

Our business concern is a partnership firm during the F.Y 2018-19 our sales turnover is 34 Lakhs. Is it compulsory for seeing a minimum 8% net profit otherwise Audit under Sec.44AB. Is it allowable for claiming interest on capital or remuneration without audit under Sec 44AB.

Hemkumarpro badge
29 October 2019 at 12:48

Gst liability

On proprietorship firm is under audit whose GST Number of has been cancelled from September 2018 whether he can claim input credit of purchase made from October 18 to March 19???

Mr.Murthy

In the audit report filed (accepted/approved. by the assessee) TDS made and return filed is inadvertently omitted to be reported, what is the consequence? Should revised audit report to be filed?

Naga Sudheer nagisetti
14 October 2019 at 15:22

UDIN NO

is it compulsory 15 days before generate udin for tax audit reports pls clarify

Elavarasi
10 October 2019 at 16:55

44AB

TAX AUDIT U/S 44AB TURNOVER PLEASE EXPLAIN,
1)HAVING SALES RS.50L PLUS CLOSING STOCK RS. 65L, TOTAL RS. 115L
2)HAVING SALES RS.0, PURCHASE RS,3.5CR, SO SHOWING CLOSING STOCK RS.1.5CR

Khushal Patil
09 October 2019 at 13:00

SCHEDULE IX-D AND SEC 12AA

Respected Sir,
Is it required to fill a form SCHEDULE IX-D, If the Trust doesn't have Registration No. u/s 12AA of Income Tax Act (43 of 1961)..??

Hemkumarpro badge
02 October 2019 at 20:37

TRUST REGISTERED U/S 12A

Trust registered under section 12A paying rent to trustee & salary to wife of trustee whether we need to report the same in form 10B ?? if yes where ??

CA. DINESH CHOUDHARY
02 October 2019 at 09:25

For Firm Name

I applied for membership & COP and same has been approved by the ICAI and currently my COP status is active (Full Time). I applied for firm name approval by filing Form No. 117 on 19/09/2019 and same has been rejected by the ICAI due to firm name not match with my name and I again file Form No. 117 with correction in firm name now my query is can do the Income Tax Audit because of my COP status is active (Full Time) ???

ANMOL ANKITA

A car was purchased back in 2014 which has been currently sold i.e. during FY 2018-19.
WDV as on 01.04.2018 of the Car as per books of account is INR 2,00,000/-
Sale of Car on 31.03.2019 at INR 1,50,000/-
My doubt: How will i book the loss of INR 50,000/-? Can I debit the loss from the Statement of Profit & Loss and thereafter add it back for income tax purpose during MAT calculation?
Kindly clear my confusion while calculating profits under both Companies Act and Income Tax Act.
Looking forward to an expert solution.
Thank you.