Sushma Mevacha

14 November 2009 at 18:04

urgent

pls guide me in the case if Buyer has lost its all the excise Invoice copies.. what is the further procedure to request the supplier to reissue the same??? uner which notification???

14 November 2009 at 17:59

URGENT !!! want result now..

pls guide me in the case if Buyer has lost its all the excise Invoice copies.. what is the further procedure to request the supplier to reissue the same??? uner which notification???

shakti bajaj

14 November 2009 at 11:33

stpi

compliances for stpi units ubder excise

Ramswaroop

i am associate with an engineering unit.....we mfg m/c and also provide services .........query is if i am selling part of machine which i hav purchased from some other vendor.....in this case is there any law ....that says additional value is required .....can"t i sell those part on my purchase rates

12 November 2009 at 09:21

57 F(4) & 57C(4)

Please tell me, What is the difference between 57 F(4) and 57C(4) ???

Thanks & Regards,

Rajendra Ahire

11 November 2009 at 16:20

Material Imported on Payment of duty

With ref to above I need clarity on that we have imported material on payment of duty and selling under importer/dealer invoice by passing equivalent amount of duty on invoice.
Now one 100% EOU is asking material from us against form CT-3 how can we clear this material under importer/dealer invoice with nill rate of duty.
And are we eligible for duty drawback or refund of duty if we sell this material to 100% EOU or SEZ unit with nill rate of duty.

CA Ysil Karunai

11 November 2009 at 13:16

CENVAT Credit on capital goods

whether CENVAT Credit on capital goods should compulsorily taken? Suppose, an assessee capitalise the Input tax portion and claim depreciation on that means, it is a violation?

11 November 2009 at 12:50

Dealer stock Transfer

Can any one help me to do following conditions of Transaction Kindly give me any Notification, Circular,Judgemnets,approval or any other leagulprovision (supporting documents)in the rule for approving following conditions of transaction.

'A' is a Second stage dealer registred with Central Excise(Iron and Steel)
'B' is its branch with in the state Registred with Central Excise.
'A' is transfering Goods to 'B' on stock transfer basis.
'B' is issuing CENVAT Invoice to end user to avail cridit.

RAJENDRA ATMARAM AHIRE

11 November 2009 at 12:02

Chapter Heading No. on Rejection Invoice.

We have purchased Raw material agnst. chapter heading No.87081090. Now we decide those material was rejection. We will make sales invoice for return same material to supplier. but we are confuse, Which C.H. No. taken on sales invoice ?
1. 87081090 (Supplier mtrl. No.)? OR
1. any other rejection No. ?

Please give me advice on argent basis.

Thanks & Regards,

Rajendra Ahire.

nitin

11 November 2009 at 11:24

CENVAT CREDIT on CApital goods

There r lot of rules regarding cenvat credit on inputs when they r used for excisable as well as non excisable goods. But what about the machinery used on the one production line which is common for excisable as well as non excisable goods. What r the provisions regarding the above aspect?

OR add as source on Google news