hye all of you please give me all details and suggest me what is the export process to Nepal and Bhutan....please give me the all relevant details as soon as possible.
dear sir my quires is that if we sold to finished goods to party and after one month party return our finished goods and we resale this finished goods to some other party in that case it will come in RG-I
for example
in july-11 we manufacture 100 nos and same qty we have sale to Party-A and entries show in RG-1register(100 manufacture & 100 Sale) in Aug-11 Party-A has been return our product.and month of Aug-11 we have not do any manufacture the above 100 nos which Sale return we Resale to Party B in this our RG-1 register showing (-)100 nos
Example:-
month Production Sale Closing
July-11- 100 100 0
Aug-11 0 (To-B)100 - 100
kindly suggest how to we can make proper entries as per excise rule.
Dear all,
kindly advice & give ur suggestion for my career in Excise field.
im 32 yr old B.A. passed , 4yrs work exp. in sales tax & 1yr in excise work, knowledge in book-keeping in tally & other commercial work.
i want to continue work in excise field n want to go in deep knowledge.
pls reply
Thanks in advance for your valuable suggestion & advice.
Sunil N.
We are one of the Cement Manufacturer, we have done stock transfer of cement to our godown by discharging Excise Duty. But due to quality problems Material has come back to factory for re-processing. Now how i can proceed.
1. Can I do cancellation of Excise Invoice? If yes, (Material cleared from factory on 06.09.2011 and returned back on 20.09.2011)after crossing factory gate is it possible.
Is there any other alternative available, if yes, please suggest us the procedure.
The matter is very urgent please suggest us.
Thanks & regards
KMB
Dear all,
we are in under central exices, mfrs of orthopaedic products in pune unit. but our product under eximption duty not paid, and local sales also not paid tax. in the mean time we are exporting the goods reguler, if required ARE-1 entry. please guide me .
with Regards,
Ganesh.
1. As a trader(1st stage or 2nd stage) we want to purchase metal item such as copper from local market and export the same - what are the central excise and sales tax rules to be followed, how the duties and taxes will be levied, whether we need to examined and sealed the consignment by the central excise, should we have to submit general bond B1 and / or A4.
2. As a trader we want to import copper or other metal and export the same to another country - what procedure we should have to follow, whether the goods to be taken to our godown or we can clear it from port waresouse itself, what are the duties and how it would be levied in our sale invoice, should we have to filled general bond B1 and / or A4.
Kindly advise and guide me accordingly, I shall really be grateful.
With warm regards,
K Ghosh
Our firm is 100% export unit but we are purchasing excisable raw frm local market & taking cenvat in RG.23 PART-II.
Dear sir I want to know that how to utilized my cenvat on raw & wats process for solving this.
Wat we can sale or trnsfer the cenvat to anthor party. plz sugest me.
thanx
Anu Verma
I have a small query in relation to excise duty.
A company has a cement manufacturing plant. It has also established a 25MW power generation plant for captive consumption of power in cement manufacture. However, current requirement of power for cement manufacture is only 15MW. So the company has set up a grid and is selling the balance 10MW power to government.
Now whether the excise duty will be applicable on this?
Further, the company has not shown the power division seperately in books. The company receives many services and pays the service tax. Whether the full service tax credit will be available for set off? If not, in what proportion, the credit will be disallowed.
I want to know how we can found the value addition of one year. As per the new audit guidelines there an annexure which requires value addion amount. Further They also ask duty required to be paid from PLA as per the value addition. As during the years 2008-09 and 2009-210 dulty slab was changed constantly. How we can find out what is the duty. pleas help Regards
sir , if an assessee, who is guilty of fraud or willfull mis statement pays the full amount of duty along with interest u/s 11AB before service of SCN , can the SCN can be waived ?? it was earlier not allowed as per section 11A(2B) , but after the amendments i am not clear on this issue . plz help .
2. what is the concept of addtitonal penalty of 50% of duty u/s 11A ?
3. can the penalty u/s 11AC can still be levied if assessee is not guilty of any fraud or willful mis-statement ?
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Export process to nepal and bhutan