Can u tell me whether cenvat credit in respect of office chairs (FA) purchased by service provider is available and under which provision since chair not falls under the specified Capital goods in respect of which CCR can be availed.
HI,
If I am Giving Job Work Contract for Manufacturing. Can i Pay Excise on my Behalf While Removing Goods from There Units???
My Vendors are Just Small Units only doing Manufacturing Activity for me
I want to take registration under excise as traders. so whether i need to register o which address whether at my store and at head office. Both are separately located.
Further if i procured raw material and provide it to a job worker for manufacturing the product, then in that case whether i need to register under excise and who will be the prinicipal manufacturer.
HI,
I have a Retail Business in which i am Dealing with Few Branded Goods which are Purchased from Traders
and few are my Private Labels which i get Manufactured from Small Units
WE have a Combine Warehouse for Goods which we Purchase.
Can i Bring in the Semi Finished Goods in the Same Warehouse and Pay Excise When i Sell to the Customer???
Can Excisable and non Excisable goods be dispatched from the same Location. if yes is their any law for same.
please help
Dear Frnds,
My question is that we want to export the cylinders but we have to send the cylinders for hellium felling to jobworker.
Now, jobworker feels the gas and he replied that they have not filled UT-1 BOND and right now they are removing the goods after paying excise duty and then they will claim rebate.
My question is that, is it proces is correct ya there is problem with UT-1?
Pls reply urgently......
we can talk for this ....my cell No.: +91 9909164320 and email : cahirentabhangi@yahoo.in
Pls clarify,
For calculating the value of clearance of Rs. 150 Lakhs,
What is the meaning of Value of Clearance?
Is it Gross amount of Turnover, MRP, Excisable Value ...
And for calculating the same CENVAT amount on the same has to be included or not?
Thanks in Advance.
ek party hai noida or ek party hai haridwar k .
noida wali party haridwar wali party k lie jobwork karti hai or haridwar wali party excise duty se exempt hai to kya noida wali party ko jab vo apna bill issue karege to use excise duty apne bill me lagani jaruri hai kya ,or noida wali party ne 1.5 crore wali limit cross kar di hai. (ssi wali)
HI,
We have Few Private Brands which we Give Production Orders to Few Small Scale Units in which one is Registered for Excise and Others are Not
Only the MRP Sticker is Pasted at my Retail Store Warehouse once we receive those goods from the Manufacturers
How can i Show this is my Records in Excise.
Sponge Iron purchased from supplier(Principal manufacturer)who got same manufactured by job worker under notf:214/86.Item purchased under duty paid excise invoice for manufacture of steel products.In excise invoice, Removal under notification no 214/86 is written in remarks.
Will such remark prevent availment of Cenvat credit?.
Respected Sir,
One of my clients is taking the benefit of noti.no.08/2003 of the exemption limit of turnover of 1.5 crore now question arises that can he take the credit of raw materials purchased during the exemption period or he has to take the credit of the purchase after exemption period please let me know & if there is any rule regarding that in the central excise please tell me rule no.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Cenvat credit on office chairs