WHETHER PARTNERSHIP FIRM CAN BE FORMED WITH MINOR ?
Hi Friends
I wish to know that whether a C.A. in practice can accept the appointment as director in a company engaged in the business of broker/ selling and buy shares and mutual funds.
Can a practitioner individual C.A. act as broker.
If a C.A. in practice wishes to commance business of broker in his own name or in the name of his firm, is it permisible?
Pls guide
N.B.
Contingency leave = Sick Leave? Please let me know.
I face a problen while paying Online TDS Payment but when I checked my bank Account, that amount was cleared from bank Account towards TDS. I get a copy of Bank Transaction Receipt.
My question is now How can I get a Copy of TDS Challan,Bank Sr. No. etc.
Please help me to sort out this problem
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED THIS MSG. IM MY MOBILE FROM TM-CRVMi, SENDER'S MOBILE No. 9220755008:
YOUR PHONE HAS WON GBP 7,50,000.00 IN 2010 TEXACO MOBILE DRAWN IN UK. TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS TO texacomobile1@live.com.
I HAVE NOT TAKEN PART IN ANY SUCH SCHEME. PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT THIS MESSAGE MEANS. IS IT A FRAUD OR IRRITATION OR REALITY.....
HHHHHHHEEEEELLLLLLPPPPPP..........
I am doing MBA from Distence and now i have given the CPT exam also because I think that if I continue these two courses together
I will save my enough time.
I just want to know that will i be able to do these two courses together.
should i do the articleship right now if i do the articleship right now it will be helpful for me because the work which i will do in the ca firm that will be great helpful for me.
pls give me any suggestion and reply me as soon as possible.
Can a CA do a job & also hold C.O.P. both togather? that is, whether he can do job & also practice both togather? If yes, then what are the rules for it & what is the procedure to get such approval?
why is administrative overhead forming part of cost of production in cost accounting????????
PARTNERSHIP FIRM