banner_ad

15 December 2014 at 20:36

Staff adv

staff adv of 5000 is given but exp was 8000, then which a/c head should excess 3000 credited, till that is paid to staff

Madhav

15 December 2014 at 20:09

S.80c

respected sir, Abhi naya budget aya usme s.80c ki limit increase hokar 1,50,000 ho gayi bt s.80cce me to hum max benefit to sirf 1,00,000 ka hi le sakte hai. to isse kya fayda hoga??

naina

15 December 2014 at 17:03

Accounting entry

i need to pass an accounting entry for an educational institue, where income is shown on receipt basis and fee is received in installment.
i need to open the account of every student so that i will easily recognise the undue amount of student.

for ex. if any student pay fees 2500, and course in which he is register is 70000 so the outstanding amount id 67500 in student account

naina

15 December 2014 at 16:57

Accounting entry

i need to pass an accounting entry for an educational institue, where income is shown on receipt basis and fee is received in installment.
i need to open the account of every student so that i will easily recognise the undue amount of student.

for ex. if any student pay fees 2500, and course in which he is register is 70000 so the outstanding amount id 67500 in student account

hitesh

13 December 2014 at 12:47

Service tax

Wht is servicetax on sale of plot of land alongwih amenities

13 December 2014 at 12:34

Teaching

Sir/ Madam,

how many hours is required for taking lecture for ipcc-accounts?

can you provide Chapter wise allocation of time ?

13 December 2014 at 10:54

Inventry entry

we are dealing in Pizza, so there are some items which we buy from market & directly sale in our outlet . but there are also some items like , MAIDA, CHINI etc we purchase and (use in making) made PIZZA & then we sale.

we are doing in Tally , my query is if we buy chini & maida & made purchase entry in Tally but said item not sold directly so chini & MAida inventry shows always inventory . but other trading items comes & goes.
how we treat in Tally

kindly provide me proper way to shour out in Tally entry wise.

AJIT SINGH

13 December 2014 at 09:22

Insurance exp

when insurance expense incurred on fixed assets at the time of purchase. should be booked as capital exp/revenue exp or it should be included in fixed asset cost

pradnya

12 December 2014 at 23:14

Balancesheet value

I have query. I prepared balancesheet for current month. I found current month balancesheet value is less than last month. My boss said this can never happen balance sheet value never reduces

Darshita Mittal

12 December 2014 at 20:10

Accounting standards

Somebody please suggest me some book which contains questions based on accounting standards for practice.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com