Mahesh Jadhav
23 October 2023 at 16:01

TDS on Sports game activity

My company has avail Game Activity services for entertainment purpose for client.

where they have played various games like Pool, bowling, cricket etc.

Service provider has raised invoice to us amounting to 2.2 lac.

Should we deduct TDS while making payment for this ?

Nisha Kathuria
23 October 2023 at 13:39

ITR-3 Proper Books of accounts

Dear Sir

Kindly suggest past 7 Financial year I was continuous to maintain proper books of accounts but filed ITR-4 Presumptive income 44AD. but Now my little income from agriculture so can i file ITR-3 with Proper file Balance sheet, profit & loss account ( books of accounts) or mandatory to me to file ITR-3 under presumptive income 44AD

Kindly guide

CHANDRAMOHAN

Company incorporated on 05/05/2023
No of Shares = 10,000

To compute EPS, no of shares should be
a) 10,000
b) 10000*331/365 = 9044

Elbin

Hardware such as Paints, Nut & Bolts, Spanners, etc purchased under GST comes under which head in purchase ?

Direct Purchase Or indirect expense

Elbin

We are manufacturer & if we purchase Gloves, Face Shield, Safety Shoes, etc for factory workers' safety during the manufacturing process then which expense head should be debited ?

Pls. Help

Daya
22 October 2023 at 13:00

Rounding rule of profit and loss account

what is rounding rule of Profit and loss account and balance sheet according to Scheduled III.

Daya

what would be the accounting group of advance payment or advance received for purchase or sale of capital assets according to scheduled III.

O' Michael Francis
21 October 2023 at 16:01

Biometric Attendance Machine

Pls is Biometric Attendance Machine an office Equipment or Factory Equipment

Daya

what is method of valuation of investment while preparing balance sheet according to scheduled III.

Daya
18 October 2023 at 17:23

Freight expenses for Raw Material

Freight expenses incurred to bring raw material, whether it should be added cost of raw material or should be shown separately.