riddhi
27 March 2015 at 16:01

Reimbursement

director is being reimbursed for expenses incurred abroad but as on reimbursement date so what to do for the difference ( expense date conversion rate and reimbursement date conversion rate)
do we need to pass an entry for the difference?

Dharmesh
27 March 2015 at 13:00

Depletion

What is depletion ..?

shankaracharya
27 March 2015 at 10:42

Trade investment

Is trade investment a current asset or a fixed asset?

Jaipal Singh
26 March 2015 at 23:21

Tds applicable or not

Sir my individual business turnover is 70 lac in FY 2014-15. Tax audit is not applicable. I am not having TAN, I am liable to deduct TDS on expenses like proff fee, contractor, rent etc. regards

Trupal Pandya

I have query that can private company do investment in mutual fund? and is there a any dis allowances in showing such investment in balance sheet of company?

Amit Arora

Dear Sir

Good Evening !

Sir housing loan interest & principle amount paid in a year . Interest should be debited in capital a/c . Entry will be Capital a/c Dr
Housing Loan a/c Cr

what should we do with principle amount.

25 March 2015 at 16:49

Disallowance u/s 40a(3)

Our company has purchased a laptop from Flipkart amounting to Rs 25000/- under COD option.

Can we record this in our B/S or it will be disallowed u/s 40A(3) as it exceeds Rs20000/-

Please help.

PAROMITA DAS
25 March 2015 at 16:11

Depreciation

can any one help me to know the depreciation rates and useful life for computer and accessories?

25 March 2015 at 14:50

Wastage of material

if i purchases 200 pair shoes for employee but after some times it becomes wastage due to non repairable characteristics.so can i reduces my closing stock of shoes by consumption voucher >>??????

Hai,can any one briefly expalian the highest relative capital method in picemeal distribution in partnership..?