Should we issue our own invoice format along with e invoice printed from site?

31 March 2022 Sir /Madam,

As we have more than Rs.20Crores turnover we shall come under the purview of e invoice -B2B e invoicing w.e.f 01-04-2022

We have made trail entries for our March 2022 invoices using GePP-offline tool
it smoothly creates json and upload the same and get print the invoice with IRN and QR code in pdf
and now we plan to despatch our goods with

1)our own invoice printed on pre printed form and with manual signature
2)along with the e invoice printed in pdf format with QR code and IRN and
3)eway bill generated in the site.

Is it correct? or we have to print the QR code and IRN on our own invoice format?

if the later option is correct how can we download QR code from the site and print in our own format?

Kindly clarify

Many thanks in advance,

with warm regards,
Bazeer L

31 March 2022 Print the QR code and IRN on your own invoice format.
Download and print it in your format make software correction in printing format.

01 April 2022 Only QR code is mandatory to be printed in your invoice. IRN printing is your option