prasanna
14 June 2014 at 20:05

What is deffered tax liability?

Please explain me about deffered tax liability in simple words.

14 June 2014 at 19:52

Rate of tax

what is the rate of service tax on goods carrier service with abatement ?

14 June 2014 at 19:28

Ca final

Dear Sir

I have passed CA Inter (PE-II) in 2007 may .
but some problems i was not continue my further study & articleship. now i want continue my studies, please guide me the procedure for applying the CA Final.
please guide me.

14 June 2014 at 18:51

Exemption reg

I wish to clarify a doubt regarding Exemption in respect of dependent sister who is suffering from mental disability.
i.e. Mr.Gopi spent Rs.15000 p.m regarding his sister's mental problems.Can he claim the amount as exemption Under IT Act?
If yes what are the certificates/documents has to be produced before IT Authority?

Aves Naviwala
14 June 2014 at 18:43

Mistakenly filed st3a instead of st3

I have have mistakenly filled ST3A instead of ST3, So i want to know whether to fill ST3 for that period and in case yes then will I be liable for penalty for late filling of return

CA Sarita Rathore
14 June 2014 at 18:05

Query regarding nature of income.

What is the nature of Income of Distributorship from Dish Tv...TDS Deducted on incentives recd...the chain is like assesse paid to Dish Tv Rs.100000 then he get balance of Rs.104000 and then he distribute it to the Retailors...atlast he retain 0.50% of total transaction or T.O.....In a year his total transaction of Rs.90,00000...how to treat that...either consider the whole 90,00000 as turnover or treat only as agent....reply urgently

Preetam Singh Shekhawat
14 June 2014 at 17:56

Refund

Dear Sir/Mam,

Please provide guidance in the situation that if the income tax return of the respective financial year was filled after the due date and refund amount claimed was less then the actual amount.
As belated return cannot be revised. If assessee wants to claim the refund; how can he proceed further as refund amount is a greater one.

Please provide the solution as early as possible.

Preetam Singh Shekhawat

14 June 2014 at 17:32

Section 56(2)vii

what are tax implications of buying share of a company having shares of some other company bought at less than FMV (before 56(2)vii was applicable
please reply at rishabhrj18@gmail.com

Sachin Shedage

We have received material From usa qty 100 nos but in that 12 nos are rected at the time of inspection,so my query is that we have taken excise credit of all 100 nos.
our supplier give us credit for that parts and also he wants rejected parts back
please suggest what is correct method of rejected material send back to oversease supplier

14 June 2014 at 17:27

Form dpt-4

Hello experts,

Can any one help me with the procedure and eligibility for filing DPT-4
Is DPT-4 is applicable to:
1. Directors who are shareholders
2. HUF
3. If relative has a proprietorship firm and have given loan in the name of his firm to the company, whether we will consider it as loan from relative or Company or others.
4. Any inter - corporate loan.
5. Bank Outstanding.

I have read the New Acceptance rules of Deposit 2014 but could not interpret it exactly
Kindly, revert the clear and specific applicability at your earliest.