Before filing Gstr3b we have to make payment but we are unable to make payment I have tried so many times. Pl give me suggestion
Whether cenvat credit of balance 50% on capital goods will be available under gst?In same year?
Could you please answer below queries related to capital gain account
1. I have deposited capital gain amount in capital gain account. Now i want to start house construction. Do i need to get approval of Income tax officer before withdrawing money from capital gain account ?
2. The land where i am planning to build the house is a B khata site. BBMP does not issue building plan, completion certificate and occupation certificate for house on B khata site. Will it be an issue obtaining Income tax officer approval during closure of capital gain account ?
Dear Experts, we are paying tax and interest on unsecured loan, rent and commission. Those are more than 5k per day. will it applicable RCM
Can I claim the input credit of GST paid for insurance of car used in business or repair and maintenance of Car.
Plz let me know how I will account for the sales return in my books if I am selling my goods thru E commerce operator.
How I will prepare my GST return
Should I show the net sales or book the sales return thru debit note.
we are registered for GST and we pay rent. and rent is more than 5000 so do I need to pay the GST on RCM? if yes what is the rate? currently am entitled to pay 18%. kindly tell me if we pay more 5000 to other party which comes under different categories. which category of GST will applicable? is it 18% or applicable to that particular product? we are undertaking advertisement service and our rate of GST is 18%. RCM rate for rent computer maintenance design charges commission paid
DEAR SIR
PLEASE ADVISE ON BELOW EXPENSES CAN I GET ITC ON BELOW EXPENSES IF SERVICES FROM REGISTERED DEALER AND IF RCM APPLICABLE FOR SERVICES FROM UNREGISTERED
1) STAFF WELFARE EXPENSES
2) TRAVELLING EXPENSES
3) SALES PROMOTION EXPENSES
4) GUEST HOUSE RENT USED FOR COMPANY GUEST RESIDENCY
PLEASE ADVISE
if an assessee does not own farm(land),but he takes it on a rent from actual owner(farmer) for farming purpose and sale the crop grown from it (gross receipt of Rs.325000 & net income of Rs.135000) and he also sales fruits and vegetables on wholesale and retail basis by purchasing from others (total t/o Rs. 929500 & net profit Rs.186072),so please guide me in relation to my following queries:
1.which ITR form will be used?
2.can i go for the section 44AD for non agriculture business as assessee is not maintaining any books of accounts?
3.can i show the sum total of wholesale and retail sales in the total turnover and net profit field or i have to disclose it
seprately?
4.what should i select in nature of business field?
NOTE:THE CASE IS FOR THE PREVIOUS YEAR 2015-16
Can medicine wholeseller take composite scheme.If yes he can charge tax on bill ,when he sell to retailer how retailer will charge tax.Please make clear.
GST payament