Vaibhav Agarwal
24 September 2017 at 21:22

Composition scheme

Kindly clear my doubt that %age of tax in Composition Scheme will apply on TOTAL TURNOVER or TAXABLE TURNOVER??????
Thanks in advance.

deepa
24 September 2017 at 21:00

Tds

I tired to download Form 16 A from Traces... If i enter the PAN Card Number of one party.. Its Showing has Pan Card not related to particular Quarter...

Kindly guide me how to do... What has to be done

deepa
24 September 2017 at 20:55

Tds

hi,

I Tired to Download Form 16A.. for Q1 for Financial Year 2017-18 - April, May and June... Kindly let me know which month BRS Code, Challan No and amount i need to enter...

Sunny Tayal
24 September 2017 at 20:38

composition scheme on catering business

Is GST Composition Scheme applicable on Catering Business?

Sunny Tayal

24 September 2017 at 20:08

Cash transactions and bearer cheques

Dear Sirs,

We are registered govt contractors. My query is how do we account for the daily cash transactions in our business ?

Cash transactions include hiring charges, purchase of sand, stone, etc, weekly casual labour payment, bribes , etc

On the same note how do we account for bearer cheques again also provided to some of our suppliers stated above.

Please advise.

Thank you for your response sir.

This flat is for my personal possession and I am not selling it to anyone. I read in one of the online site's that GST would be applicable only when there is a sale transaction but in my case there is no sale transaction. I am also not taking monitory benefit from Builder other than my flat area share from the builder. Thanks, please advise.

Nitin

prateek dargad
24 September 2017 at 18:59

lease Rent

weather lease rent recieved from leasing of commercial property is exempt or taxable?

saurabh
24 September 2017 at 18:50

Tax paid on rcm

if my input tax credit balance is always more than output liability than what about balance of tax paid under reverse charge under cash ledger?

Shagun Gupta
24 September 2017 at 18:26

Income from renting vehicles

Where will this income (from renting vehicles) be taxable under itr 4 of income tax.

Jinesh Mapara
24 September 2017 at 17:37

Gst portal querry

when create new username and new password system display "system error occurred. please try after sometime on gst portal"

19 September 2026
CA/Semi-CA/BCom

Pravin Sarvaiya

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 18 September 2026
Industrial Trainee